gpgt void deck cat

dio brando

fawk u ppl for bumping this thread to page 1.

been clicking previous page to see all the cat pictures for 30mins liao now i can't stop, my colleague ask me why am i not leaving the office and go home yet :s13:

mONK_87

I notice that if I sit or squat,the cat will put their guard down.

Find this type of cat quite common in the neighbourhood.

Algaenite

I notice that if I sit or squat,the cat will put their guard down.

Find this type of cat quite common in the neighbourhood.

How would you feel if someone else is towering over you? Guarded right. Same goes for animals :)

Sent from GAGT Android App

peoplewatcher

why sometimes when i approach cats, the cat will yawn and show me its teeth?

is it to warn me not to try anything funny? or what does it mean?

lifeisinforashock

means black on the outside and white on the inside... like wearing tuxedo like that..

for eg.

369701-6219-51.jpg

Oh. Np lah my cat is grey n white ps.

shawntyq

my blk area got 1 cat damn satki

sleep on the pavement. like nowhere else to sleep likedat

jin angwee. must walk round it :mad:

:o

msaz

my blk area got 1 cat damn satki

sleep on the pavement. like nowhere else to sleep likedat

jin angwee. must walk round it :mad:

:o

Lol below my block got same type of cat.lie down in middle of walkway. my block cat like to be molested ;).
Up for one of the best thread in edmw

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.