kaihiong89

Another two more photos of Charlie
noBke69.jpg

kEdQ9gc.jpg

matchy

din know got this thread....ok will post some cat soon...

saw one cat rook like snowie~~

indigo22

10787831_1515252428715911_815708593_n.jpg

this meow very bad..keep catching this rat and put it beside him
when the rat wan run away, the meow will chase and bite the rat's neck and go back this spot to stone with e rat beside him..

the rat also damn jialat, just stand there never move at all for 30mins or so..can easily be passed off as a toy sia..

when the rat wan run away, the meow will chase and bite the rat's neck and go back this spot to stone with e rat beside him..

the rat also damn jialat, just stand there never move at all for 30mins or so..can easily be passed off as a toy sia..

the cat looks fluffy:love:
poor rat looks cute too:(

wahkao3

why bullie the rat?

rat can run very fast one leh
run to some drain no1 can catch liao.

CatLuVer

leg got amputated? :(:(

3 legs?.......

Came to my area as a perfect kitten on Jan 2004. Oct 2004 he was seen dragging his leg around. Think he had an accent. My kind hearted neighbor brought him to the vet and had to amputate his leg to save him.

The cat recuperate at my neighbor's house for 4 months crying non stop to be let out. After he recovered he ran down back to his usual place and has been like this for past 11 years.

CatLuVer

My neighbor's friend found this new born kitten at yishun. Umbilical cord still attached. Gender unknown yet. Apparently the mommy cat got knocked down by car and died :(

So currently this kitten is at my neighbor's house. Once every 2 hours must give him milk and he cry very loudly for he milk. My neighbor didn't have a proper sleep last nite as he had to wake up frequently to feed this kitten

Once this kitten grow bigger, I may put him/her up for adoption.

Vegitto

Came to my area as a perfect kitten on Jan 2004. Oct 2004 he was seen dragging his leg around. Think he had an accent. My kind hearted neighbor brought him to the vet and had to amputate his leg to save him.

The cat recuperate at my neighbor's house for 4 months crying non stop to be let out. After he recovered he ran down back to his usual place and has been like this for past 11 years.

poor meowmeow :(
at least he's doing well now...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.