gpgt void deck cat

Vulpix

omg, please resize your pictures leh. Some of us on mobile wanna see but the huge file size very hard on our bandwidth leh. :( No need to post in 3200x4800...

darkiemen

catnap
OrNx5sB.jpg

licking clean
pRZ9PTs.jpg

XENS670.jpg

resize the meow xiong

darkiemen

1 question had anyone here try to bath a cat before? i mean those stray meow meow?

Ask you all ar, if a stray dog attack the stray cats under your block, will you call NEA on the dog? Just curious.

rbtr8r

my office got a meow meow very thin, but still very young lah...

quite friendly.. meow at everyone and likes people to stroke it.

BeaRzwalken

did that cat did this to you:

only the meowing part is somewhat like that, the paw part no....

I shall never give this cat anything ever!

this one! I will never fall for it's tricks again!

brUX8QA.jpg

3sth3r

only the meowing part is somewhat like that, the paw part no....

I shall never give this cat anything ever!

this one! I will never fall for it's tricks again!

brUX8QA.jpg

Mai so petty la. Cats are like that one. My cats downstairs also like that. Finished using me for food or sayang, walk away and bo hiew me.

ramdick

But why you call NEA?
confirm call AVA or SPCA ...at least stray meow meow don't bit people

A lot of other animal groups around. Call them better but they may not respond fast. Better chance of adoption.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.