gpgt void deck cat

zendude

ask u all, i was squatting down to feed this cat then he start walking rings around me, jin close and rubba rubba...is show friendliness or use me to scratch?

Afterwards he lay down on the floor and when I tried to feed him more he started growling, I tink ish bo ho jiak. Will he still attack me at this point?

hutkahn

I2w7wN1.jpg

Neighbor's cat not so friendly :( always run away if I try to approach

tidusboi

i remember many years back, i was trying to save this kitty in a longkang. forget why it needs saving riao.

forgotten the details liao. all i remember is that it was suddenly possessed by wolverine. jitao extend his/her adamantium claws and give me a 1 times good 1 on the back of my hand. the scar still there till today :(

JoePilot

ask u all, i was squatting down to feed this cat then he start walking rings around me, jin close and rubba rubba...is show friendliness or use me to scratch?

Afterwards he lay down on the floor and when I tried to feed him more he started growling, I tink ish bo ho jiak. Will he still attack me at this point?

Won't rah. I never heard of any cat growling. Purring or hissing only.
Cats won't attack without first showing signs of displeasure, like hissing. Alpha male cats are more unpredictable...they may lie down and expose their belly, but if u touch them they may bite, no gib chance huan :( that's why moi seldom play with big aggro males...u can tell from their scars

Vulpix

Won't rah. I never heard of any cat growling. Purring or hissing only.
Cats won't attack without first showing signs of displeasure, like hissing. Alpha male cats are more unpredictable...they may lie down and expose their belly, but if u touch them they may bite, no gib chance huan :( that's why moi seldom play with big aggro males...u can tell from their scars

In general you should not touch a cat's tummy lah. At least try not to because most of them, even those you familiar with high chance won't like it. Applies to most cats.

JoePilot

I rem a few years back, I found a tiny kitty in a long kang, with a piece of sticky tape stuck on the tail. Grabbed it, removed the tape while it was struggling pitifully. Fed her some can food too.
Didn't see her for quite a while, then one day saw a young kitty, it was super excited to see me, tail raised high high and vibrate. That's when I rem it was the same kitty. Now see me always damn high, likes to nom and lick my hand :o

magnus

try this. tickle the cat's neck near the mouth area. very song one.:D

JoePilot

In general you should not touch a cat's tummy lah. At least try not to because most of them, even those you familiar with high chance won't like it. Applies to most cats.

I always test water first. Forehead, then neck, then back, finally the belly. Many cats like me to molest their belly :o

McGraw

If you sayang the cat then it moves away, don't follow it and continue to sayang. It's a sign that enough is enough. :p

JoePilot

Sometimes when the meow meow yawns, I place my finger on the lower fang, then ...:eek:

If u were the meow meow, u feel irritated bo?! :s13:

Vulpix

I always test water first. Forehead, then neck, then back, finally the belly. Many cats like me to molest their belly :o

Not accurate indicator. Some ok with forehead, neck, back, but not belly. Even doing a bit of googling, cats in general don't like being touched at their belly. Probably some instinct thing.

Soule

why the cat keep showing the belly sometimes? but dont like when u touch..

they usually like to be pat on the head..the back.. and under the neck.

maggoth

why the cat keep showing the belly sometimes? but dont like when u touch..

they usually like to be pat on the head..the back.. and under the neck.

like when a girl shows half ball doesn't mean you can touch right. see no touch, touch no see. :o

tumlingbear

I rem a few years back, I found a tiny kitty in a long kang, with a piece of sticky tape stuck on the tail. Grabbed it, removed the tape while it was struggling pitifully. Fed her some can food too.
Didn't see her for quite a while, then one day saw a young kitty, it was super excited to see me, tail raised high high and vibrate. That's when I rem it was the same kitty. Now see me always damn high, likes to nom and lick my hand :o

I like what you did.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.