gpgt void deck cat

JoePilot

Very manja and playful tomcat. Likes to nibble and lick my hand. Which is very surprising because he was not neutered, so by right shd be very aggressive!

TFJiD5z.jpg

JoePilot

sometimes I like to very gently tug on each claw using a finger...slowly exposing the whole claw :s22: Poosies don't mind...maybe it feels shiok?

Kids don't try this at home!

tumlingbear

wah... the meow meow ish zehzeh's pet? its so comfortable with u

no lo..i sit down with my coffee, the cat was sleeping at the other chair, then it wakes up and just cross over to my lap like nobody business

for a moment was stunned. even more stun when it fell asleep. I can't move!

tumlingbear

This kind of bicolor shorthair are usually very manja. Great lap cats.
Reminds me of a cat...sigh...killed by a car in the car park...RIP :(

Anyway...kitty got do kneading on zeh zeh's lap? :o

Cat killed by car ish very poor thing :(

The cat claw keep coming out while it sleep....like it is having a dream like that..haha

TwMilkTeaTw

Didntknow there are so many meowmeow lover n pple who like to take their pic so much in edmw.

magnus

i didn't know the 1st photo captured the kar cng as well. pai seh pai seh but i hope u guys like it.
1071etg.jpg

2m9px4.jpg

1zvy6j4.jpg

3532opj.jpg

124atxu.jpg

25jkwok.jpg

2cd8vs.jpg

v83z9.jpg

fredperry

thanks maggoth!

this cat i saw is friendly to humans. after i pet pet, sometimes it will grab my hand and bite it. sometimes will use her two front paws to grab my hand and the two rear legs to kick the crap out of the same hand. i tahan only..becos i think its the way the cat plays with a person

sometimes will bleed

then after that act as if nothing happened

darkiemen

meow meow laying on the wooden bench
Were22e.jpg

this meow meow playing hide and seek :(
R5Nu99O.jpg

boh_liao

one of my fav cat (part 2)

Oei, want to take pic quick ley..

rukAf0m.jpg

so slow.. i want to zzzz liao..

JYDeIch.jpg

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.