[GPGT] Which EDMW’er bring gf to hawker on first date..???

virtualape

Sembawang hawker center 😂. Actually that place not bad. After makan can walk around to explore the facilities.

XcoVar

Tat time when dating, brought gf to restaurant but she cow peh food expensive and not nice. Thereafter, she take charge and bring me to hawker center. Happily married for more than a decade riao.🥳

CaptchaCheebeh

In Sweden, where women are blonde and fit and hot, first date drink coffee heypi liao. Some more they like to split the bill, because they want to feel independent. If they like you, can go piakpiak liao.

Only in stupid anti-men countries like SG and China do you get entitled female whales who think they're too good for a hawker centre date (which you the guy are expected to treat too).

radish

Emeritus Honorary Member
i will not bring my first date to hawker in fact i will not even go hawker myself, its just too warm and uncomfortable. i only tabao and quick quick run home.

kleong

钓蟹啦 ... Hawker culture is in Unesco Representative List of the Intangible Cultural Heritage of Humanity hor. Still hiam

LoaGong12

er this kind she treat omakase i also won't meet. the guy must be damn despo
u will be surprised how strong the male urge to be with a female is
if you are old enough you will observe and see that guys at a certain age also lower standards drastically
go out on any weekend and see- how lopsided the psychical looks of some couples are… and of course the combined both have bad looks

LoaGong12

In Sweden, where women are blonde and fit and hot, first date drink coffee heypi liao. Some more they like to split the bill, because they want to feel independent. If they like you, can go piakpiak liao.

Only in stupid anti-men countries like SG and China do you get entitled female whales who think they're too good for a hawker centre date (which you the guy are expected to treat too).
it’s not just sg and china; it’s the whole of Asia

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.