Ya la end up still 70% vote PAP
Daft sinkies
Last election was 60.1%, GE2011.
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Singaporean_general_election,_2011
Last election was 60.1%, GE2011.
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Singaporean_general_election,_2011
ya lah! see fb wanna vomit blood. if oppo supporters really wanna pull more votes, migrate to fb asap! no point posting so much in this forum when most of the daft females are on fb. it's their votes that opposition needs anyway.This time win back some votes, plus new citizens.
Easily 70%
Dun forget sinkies are daft. Look at FB u'll know. Still got idiots who believe MSM.
Great crowd! Hope the WP can win all the seats it is contesting for and all the other parties lose their deposits.
Then we can move on to a 2 party system and finally check the PAP.
Great crowd! Hope the WP can win all the seats it is contesting for and all the other parties lose their deposits.
Then we can move on to a 2 party system and finally check the PAP.
Is there a link to view the full BW series?These black and white photo more captivating than color.
Dialect is an important part of who we are.no wonder i don't under both hokkien and teochew....![]()
who ask them stop dialect last time![]()
My humble shot
U are the uncle standing behind the guy whose shirt was reflecting your blue light stick?That's me with the blue light stick.
Didn't know it's so bright.
personally.. i prefer a three party system.
like the threee kingdom