but not sure which is more worth it in my case, pls kindly
give me some advice. Thanks
Hi all bro and sis,
Thinking of upgrading my gpu to either Rtx 2060 or 2070
but not sure which is more worth it in my case, pls kindly
give me some advice. Thanks
Msi MAG24C 144hz 1080p monitor
RTX 2060 good enough for u
I might upgrade to 1440p in the near future. Thats why im wondering if 2060 will
withstand the upgrade better.
If you're keeping the cpu and going to 1440p I'd recommend the zotac RTX 2060 mini twin fan 6gb.it should do fine as 60fps 1440p if you want higher fps then 60fps.
Sapphire Radeon vii 16gb or Zotac RTX 2080 Twin fan 8gb (for price to performance)
I might upgrade to 1440p in the near future. Thats why im wondering if 2060 will
withstand the upgrade better.
If in the future you upgrade to 1440p, maybe change your gpu then? Chances are, the next gen gpu would be out and you should get better price to performance then.
Unless you confirm chop upgrading within the next 2 years or so.
Siao liao, cannot make up my mind liao. San xin liang yi liao

when is ur in near future that u are going to upgrade ur monitor?
why cannot make up ur mind?
want better performance buy expensive card rtx2080ti
want mid performance buy mid range card rtx 2080/rtx 2070
want least performance buy least expensive card rtx 2060
the only problem here is $$ do u willing to spend it?
if not until cpf come out oso u keep thinking u dont know which one worth ur money spend
buy and cherish the part and performance thats it
wait scared people say waste a lot of money
wait AMD is better than Nvidia card
wait for next generation card to released
wait card not par with performance
wait cpf come out![]()