Grab driver uncle is life winner

Capitalist

Pls la , all the taxi , grabfood , PhD all tell the same story they got side business, landed do for exercise only bla bla bla . Because they damn paiseh ppl look down on them so they make up story
i.e. TS is damn naive?

Believe until come start a thread.

lowsesbbfa

Woke up early so went for a run at ECP. After the run, I took a Grab home. As I chatted with the Grab driver uncle I learnt his life story. He was a MD at an MNC. But the MNC left SG 5 years ago. He tried looking for other jobs but at 55 he did not even get interviews or maybe he was overqualified. So he did not bother since he has no family and has more than enough money. He started driving Grab as he needs a car and as he is free he drives for Grab to earn a little money. Then came the interesting part. He has a girlfriend. According to him 35 years old. He had girls from 21 to 45 years old the past 10 years on average every year will change 1 or 2 times. So I asked him why. He told me at his age it is hard for him to feel much when engaging in bed activity. For him, more than freshness, it lets me feels more shiok when he changes girlfriend. Sian liao then he will change. Makes me think about how I will be like him in 30 years time, no longer that potent or reproductive. No wonder those old uncles likes syt maybe in a way they need SYT else they cannot release.
Which EDMWer?

zueinder

Trust people who tell you the negative things together with the positive. Dua pao all positive is unlikely lah. Must be no savings that's why he need to work like siao.

goodluckchuck3

i seldom take grab , but when i take grab, they always tell me they earn 20k per month as they are either, big bosses, ex CEO, consultant, retired with a few landed properties.. some even told me drive grab not to earn money but to network for his biz... lol

bobafettup

I always tell grab driver I factory worker
Only sec school education
But they don’t give me discount

ruhuaa

I will tell the customer how jialat and miserable my life is then they will usually give me tips like $1-$5 :D

andyhtc

Last week I was at JB. The grab driver that came to pick me was in his 30s. It was raining heavily so I thanked him for accepting the order after I waited for 15mins and nobody wanted to pick.

Like yours, he told me he was a professional racer and has won many awards. A true winner.

Endup from AEON tebrau to ksl, the Honda vezel SUV was going at a speed that felt like I was in a F1 vehicle.

Your story is believable also?

atamavision

i seldom take grab , but when i take grab, they always tell me they earn 20k per month as they are lao jiao in edmw , retired with a few landed properties.. some even told me drive grab not to earn money but to network for his biz... lol
corrected for you

Lchlch

A retired life indeed.
No worry, one person nobody to support.
Ceo salary n his saving tons...

bullsback

Woke up early so went for a run at ECP. After the run, I took a Grab home. As I chatted with the Grab driver uncle I learnt his life story. He was a MD at an MNC. But the MNC left SG 5 years ago. He tried looking for other jobs but at 55 he did not even get interviews or maybe he was overqualified. So he did not bother since he has no family and has more than enough money. He started driving Grab as he needs a car and as he is free he drives for Grab to earn a little money. Then came the interesting part. He has a girlfriend. According to him 35 years old. He had girls from 21 to 45 years old the past 10 years on average every year will change 1 or 2 times. So I asked him why. He told me at his age it is hard for him to feel much when engaging in bed activity. For him, more than freshness, it lets me feels more shiok when he changes girlfriend. Sian liao then he will change. Makes me think about how I will be like him in 30 years time, no longer that potent or reproductive. No wonder those old uncles likes syt maybe in a way they need SYT else they cannot release.
change so much woman bad karma...

Joe Maya

I still remember 10 years ago this taxi driver son go Harvard...

sunsetbay

:s22:

Grab-driver-Ph-D.jpg

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.