Best abbreviation

saltydog

try being a ger n see how mani taxi lous chut such csbs to chiu :o

wahlaneh

Woke up early so went for a run at ECP. After the run, I took a Grab home. As I chatted with the Grab driver uncle I learnt his life story. He was a MD at an MNC. But the MNC left SG 5 years ago. He tried looking for other jobs but at 55 he did not even get interviews or maybe he was overqualified. So he did not bother since he has no family and has more than enough money. He started driving Grab as he needs a car and as he is free he drives for Grab to earn a little money. Then came the interesting part. He has a girlfriend. According to him 35 years old. He had girls from 21 to 45 years old the past 10 years on average every year will change 1 or 2 times. So I asked him why. He told me at his age it is hard for him to feel much when engaging in bed activity. For him, more than freshness, it lets me feels more shiok when he changes girlfriend. Sian liao then he will change. Makes me think about how I will be like him in 30 years time, no longer that potent or reproductive. No wonder those old uncles likes syt maybe in a way they need SYT else they cannot release.
What he never tell you is that all these girls who hook up with him are mostly from vice activities. Viets/PRCs in ktv or massage parlour.

And he knows how to play the game as well. Max for each girl is 1-2 years because theres no free lunch. The girls will siphon all his money bit by bit..

End of the day he will tell you he is a hero to get so many girls but deep inside he feels lonely as ffkk.

So i dont agree with you that he is living the life and please dont be naive draw conclusions esp from people like taxi or phv drivers.

They are just storytellers and what you hear is only icing on a very tall cake

MoeLanYong

Yeah, it seems fun moving from gf to gf.

But thats something you should have done in your 20s.

There comes a point you will get tired of all these.

Thats when you know it is time a family beckons

networked

Pls la , all the taxi , grabfood , PhD all tell the same story they got side business, landed do for exercise only bla bla bla . Because they damn paiseh ppl look down on them so they make up story
I second this. Heard alot of boss stories etc

ridiculous?

really hab satki grab/taxi driver tat live in landed property butt whether chiu getch to meats them or notch ish another storeys.
:o

zohn1999

What he never tell you is that all these girls who hook up with him are mostly from vice activities. Viets/PRCs in ktv or massage parlour.

And he knows how to play the game as well. Max for each girl is 1-2 years because theres no free lunch. The girls will siphon all his money bit by bit..

End of the day he will tell you he is a hero to get so many girls but deep inside he feels lonely as ffkk.

So i dont agree with you that he is living the life and please dont be naive draw conclusions esp from people like taxi or phv drivers.

They are just storytellers and what you hear is only icing on a very tall cake
Just find it quite a feat. Not easy.

Travis_Touchdown

hengz he didn't say he ish kryptonian landed here to undercover as human... whenever gotch crisis he ish will run into a telephone booth to change and save the day... :s22::crazy::frown:

Thoreldan

Csb. At MD level, you get jobs via your network or you get headhunted. Not go attend interviews here and there.

jack-320

He is life winner?

I think is big fairy cannon

In fact he kenna pok, not able to find job so bo bian become grab driver

And gf part? mostly is crafted story, no one wants a grab driver boyfriend, not to say 50+ 60+ year old man

He craft his story to entice you, nothing more

jgrader

Yes I do grab food for exercise, I drive grab car for driving passion. Money is a by product

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.