GRABPay MasterCard

zippo1979

make online payment using GPMC to ICA for my wife LTVP i got grab point from this transaction but power up challenge did not move. any one know why?

I tot if i am eligible for the normal grab point i should be eligible for power up challenge?

MCC9399 - government services

not eligible.

peppermint7

Targeted user only. 50p for answering 4 questions. I guess is platinum users get that. Check if u have. Pop up on main page.

peppermint7

everyoneall

https://www.facebook.com/Grab/posts/1882702995215009
*If you’ve spent with your GrabPay Card between 12AM–11:30AM today (15 Mar), your spends may not be reflected on your GrabPay Power Up challenge tracker. We will be providing an update for affected customers as soon as we can - apologies for the inconvenience caused!

Called Grab Support, they'll rectify and include the affected valid transactions back into the Challenge spend count and tier scoring

Grab Support Reply:
Please be informed that there was a technical issue on the 15th of March 2021 which affected the GrabPay PowerUp challenge.

We are pleased to inform you that the issue is now rectified and if you were one of the affected users, the reward points will be credited to you by the 26th of March 2021.

radioshack

Jialat..i topup 1 cent using paynow QR code to try...the 1 cent did not go through as Grab app notify that the amount is too low...but the 1 cent did not get refunded to my bank account too.. the 1 cent is lost in cyberspace

I used Google Pay ( linked to Paylah which in turn is auto debit from my POSB account)..so many layers i know

How to retify?

laurent_rio

Jialat..i topup 1 cent using paynow QR code to try...the 1 cent did not go through as Grab app notify that the amount is too low...but the 1 cent did not get refunded to my bank account too.. the 1 cent is lost in cyberspace

I used Google Pay ( linked to Paylah which in turn is auto debit from my POSB account)..so many layers i know

How to retify?

Can complaint to MAS for your 1 cent lost

Imhthc

Grab Support Reply:
Please be informed that there was a technical issue on the 15th of March 2021 which affected the GrabPay PowerUp challenge.

We are pleased to inform you that the issue is now rectified and if you were one of the affected users, the reward points will be credited to you by the 26th of March 2021.

They asked whether my issue was resolved after sending them an email regarding the spendings not tracked, so I replied to them that there was no update. Next comes a reply to ask for my understanding that the points are properly tracked after their engineers looked into it. The problem is they dun give any further details and the amounts I spent with grabpay card using non paywave were not included like the previous promotions. I also dunno I should pursue further coz the tbc din state such txns are eligible

sansanjikikut

How to retify?

The result of being kiasi Sg :s22:

Just let it go man. Not worth your time and effort to chase them

chiokcc

GFG-Annoucement-CampaignPage1-OldVSNewTable3-800px.jpg

https://www.grab.com/sg/rewards/

Starting tomorrow ....

Unicornetto

How to retify?

Don’t use Paynow QR. it’s not safe. My $500 went missing. I also use google pay QR to grab. My $10 also go missing. Just use the VPA option

xsoldix

Don’t use Paynow QR. it’s not safe. My $500 went missing. I also use google pay QR to grab. My $10 also go missing. Just use the VPA option

True.
I use grab’s qr code.
$10 missing.
Not refunded. Not topup.

Called multiple times kpkb.
They tell me wait up to 180days.
Due to high volume. The team cannot do anything also.
I escalate to their manager. Also same. Repeat the same thing.

But heng $10.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.