Nickttmseller
Shag
thought will have since grab payment
Anyone use the virtual card to pay on AXS app? Do we earn grabpoints for that ?
share liao tio fixed then party's overIs something up? People are asking to buy grabpay credits. Does anyone know what’s happening?
PM to share share leh
share liao tio fixed then party's over
Sent from Samsung SM-G965F using GAGT
Youtrip physical card can pay in more places.
Youtrip can use in sg also right? As debit MasterCard
Is something up? People are asking to buy grabpay credits. Does anyone know what’s happening?
PM to share share leh
there is still a possible way to pay credit card bill with grabpay mastercard, just indirectly by topping up Fevo with Grabpay MasterCard then pay AXS with Fevo.
I don't have Fevo card, so I can't test it.
fevo cannt be used to pay cc bill. No point asking here because ppl wont share and will flame you for sharing, just test yourself
fevo also disabled as debit card for AXS?
It was still okay in the days of Youtrip being allowed as debit card for AXS.
fevo and youtrip were never debit cards, last time youtrip went through because they are a prepaid mastercard, similarly can only use to pay non cc bills last time.
fevo, youtrip, grabpay MC all cant be used to pay cc bill, been this way all along. Tested fevo with axs cc bill just now, really cant work.