Yah… good if utilizing Amex‘s rebates, else can keep it in the drawer.
Still usable for AXS when last checked. AXS has always been excluded from most if not all card rewards so doubt they would change it.
no card rewards but still can get 1.5%/1.7% from topup using amex tcb/uob absolute amex. Can pay via eAXS/mAXS bills that dun earn rewards otherwise.
Try paynow on eAXS/mAXS if GPMC dun work
ya lor. so it still has its own unique use. not sure why RIP or need to cut.Yah… good if utilizing Amex‘s rebates, else can keep it in the drawer.
GrabPay card is finished. Whoever left using it is just using it as an AMEX proxy, when it was more than that before.
RIP. Wasn't too bad while it lasted.
Oh also using GPMC for mobile contactless payment because cannot add UOB Amex to Google Pay.Agreed. Use where Amex is not accepted but MC is.
then is not finished no?Agreed. Use where Amex is not accepted but MC is.
that's the pros for android. so not a blanket benefit but still is.Oh also using GPMC for mobile contactless payment because cannot add UOB Amex to Google Pay.
iras still can. but cpf they nerfed it long ago liao.Can use AMEX topup Grabpay Master Card, then use for CPF Topup and Income tax via AXS machine?
At least still can get cashback from AMEX.
Wah someone still got like a lot of points cause kept missing the points backI will still use it for transactions which other credit cards don't give points/cashback like insurance, road tax, IRAS, SimplyGo MRT, top up Youtrip, hawker centre scan QR. I use it with AMEX TCB, get 1.5% better than nothing. For cafes that can paywave, I will paywave instead of using GrabPay QR.
Normal retail transaction or online shopping I will use my other cards.
Now I'm going to faster finish all my Grab points since no point chasing the points anymore.
good news is the nerf means cannot accumulate so much alrWah someone still got like a lot of points cause kept missing the points back
can't even play next month's power up challenge liao.. 20k extra every month is over. maybe now they can finally drop some better redemptions.Lol you very hopeful.good news is the nerf means cannot accumulate so much alrcan't even play next month's power up challenge liao.. 20k extra every month is over. maybe now they can finally drop some better redemptions.
Ya but you also waited to redeem last time as you collect.aiya i also never purposely try to collect the points. i just using as proxy for amex card. any rewards is bonus. very lucky can double dip $30-40k of normally excluded spending already.
没有办法的Ya but you also waited to redeem last time as you collect.
how low is low? if around $600 can consider ocbc frank card, 6% rebates.As my monthly card spending is rather low and not fixed, I use this card for the 1.7+1.2% rebate. Since the rewards system is changing, could y’all suggest the next best cashback card?
LMAO your loophole got patched laI use to be able to use Grab paynow to topup shoppeepay. Just tried and hit error " This paynow QR code" is not supported by Grab".
Anyone encountered the same ?
Why not?没有办法的