kena con by tnc, cc topup dun countGame over! How to clock 12 grabfood or grabmart orders and still worth to make 20k points!
Oops maybe can combine, tnc is not clear, I will test! But this mth, credit topup counts!
kena con by tnc, cc topup dun countGame over! How to clock 12 grabfood or grabmart orders and still worth to make 20k points!
Oops maybe can combine, tnc is not clear, I will test! But this mth, credit topup counts!
why 1.6?
So u always make sure you got enough fund inside for deduction?Yes it works for me for several months already
From 15th jan already they start not gving us the Challenge...i am not able to see this month's power up challenge....any idea..?
Same here, 12x Grabfood/mart seems too hard to fulfill…it doesnt count on mine. but not going to do the challenge since its impossible for me to Pay 12x on Grabfood and Grabmart
I always keep at least around $100 in account.So u always make sure you got enough fund inside for deduction?
will they reattempt to deduct if failed once etc?
if you can even find, please shareHaiz, my way to pay iras can’t work anymore. Need to think of new lubang
you mean NETS?Haiz, my way to pay iras can’t work anymore. Need to think of new lubang
got cash back?you mean NETS?
Are we back in 2012?got cash back?
what you mean
So the condition is both must fulfill or either?
Same here, 12x Grabfood/mart seems too hard to fulfill…

Min $5 ? Then really bye bye.Have to fulfill all conditions. And the 12 x Gradfood/mart have minimum $5 spend ea
byebye grabpoints![]()
I din see got state min $5 each leh...Min $5 ? Then really bye bye.
There are people in the Grab Telegram Chat Group still participating. Even sharing how to complete the GrabFood / GrabMart challenge by ordering 1-cent or free items.. LOLVery curious that despite so much nerf, still so much interest in trying to get the power up challenge
but is there really still much value?There are people in the Grab Telegram Chat Group still participating. Even sharing how to complete the GrabFood / GrabMart challenge by ordering 1-cent or free items.. LOL
https://t.me/grabgpmc