Grace Fu: "I always think that if you're prepared to pay S$18 or S$20 for a pasta, why are you not prepared to pay S$5 for wonton mee?"

Emperor_Hippo

i order a $7+ ogile ogle Pasta at pastamania.... its got nothing but noodle... stun like spider 🐔 its dry and tasteless....
U make urself lah.

spaghetti aglio olio is the easiest pasta to make. Next is al fredo, followed by carbonara, bolongese require more prep work but got cheat code one.

i think these days i hardly bring my kid out to eat pasta liao also. 99% go out and eat is japanese or DTF. 😂 i cannot replicate those, too high level liao.

hardindex

U make urself lah.

spaghetti aglio olio is the easiest pasta to make. Next is al fredo, followed by carbonara, bolongese require more prep work but got cheat code one.

i think these days i hardly bring my kid out to eat pasta liao also. 99% go out and eat is japanese or DTF. 😂 i cannot replicate those, too high level liao.
i will if its actually taste good.... its such a simple dish

WarMage87

Sigh...

$18 - $20 for pasta is a rip-off.

The 35% only want 3 meat + 3 veg = $5 cai fan

My impression of the PAP leadership is that they are totally detached from the ground populace, leh.

Please come out of your castle to jalan jalan once in a while pls.

hardindex

Its $7 , what you want?
8oeZSV7.png

not much a simple meal, they are next to each other

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.