plasticpistola
TS got a point.
Thumbs up~
Thumbs up~
the PA/RC is a propaganda machine which is best described as the Kempeitai of modern Singapore. not hard to guess where our founding fathers get the idea from right?of course not all r bad but the party crap seems too deeply entrench liao, jin scary
the PA/RC is a propaganda machine which is best described as the Kempeitai of modern Singapore. not hard to guess where our founding fathers get the idea from right?
my FB wall is full of themmany grassroots are just there to PLP and become running dogs to the MP, so that they can benefit themselves.
they have zero interest in residents well-being.
time to change this.
I think no need to worry about being labelled liao. Its more of a covert ops wu jian dao thing now.Wah lau pple here really talk so much, u got time & heart be rc member of ur area lar.
Yes u need the heart as all the shiat u will kena, e.g. pple accuse u as pap dog & such.
And in busy period u might even need to help out in rc during weekdays night.
I think no need to worry about being labelled liao. Its more of a covert ops wu jian dao thing now.
Sent from Nubia NX507J using GAGT
Ppl always think grassroots/PA = PAP cos they always share and are supporitive towards the policies introduced by the govt, just like any other govt agency or stat board. So if one day the opposition forms the govt, then these organisations and grassroots would also be supportive towards that govt's policies and initiatives. Same thing!
I wanna join!!! how to join!!!???