Green Line

Success

Anyone faced the issue of Oppo phone with green line appearing suddenly?

My phone is out of warranty.

Any idea if the service center can solve it and how much will it cost?

vee4044

Anyone faced the issue of Oppo phone with green line appearing suddenly?

My phone is out of warranty.

Any idea if the service center can solve it and how much will it cost?
My Reno5 3yrs green line problem. Checked all cost repair about $196. Now my Samsung Note 20
pro also got it..........sian.

jowy_ham

My Oneplus 8 Pro and 9 Pro both kenna green light sabre.

8 Pro got 3 lines
9 Pro got 1 line

All these lines appear out of no where 1, is like I was using the phone (watch U-tube/play games) then suddenly the green line appears

My wife using 10 Pro now, heard 12 is another screen manufacturer, hope the problem is fixed

ctstalin

My 8T just got hit with a new green line this time in the middle. After 3 lines on the side. Knn

progene

flag ship rarely got global ROM in future imo
One part of me hoping that there is no Global launched. So not many ppl holding it in street then my 大漠银月 still very new and exclusive.

Till date, i have not spotted any one holding 大漠银月

perfectlight

Shag my oneplus 9 got Greenline since Nov23. Anyone has it also. Tempted to replace it. Abit ocd

OutBreak

One part of me hoping that there is no Global launched. So not many ppl holding it in street then my 大漠银月 still very new and exclusive.

Till date, i have not spotted any one holding 大漠银月
If you buy 遥遥领先, you will be a rare species.

mamboeidos

my op8t just kena green line...

I thought i very heng never kena... been avoiding the updates and wait before updating.

today charging and using it then suddenly green line appear...

dunno what phone to replace with

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.