GT

killswitchengaged

Anybody here heard of Galaxy Trio?

one time capital of $400 but can get $1700 repeatedly..
one time capital of $2000 but can get $11000 repeatedly..

ebooks as products..
not pyramid..
no upline or downline..

alexchia01

ebooks as products..
not pyramid..
no upline or downline..

Don't waste time and money on this kind of scam.

If you only pay $400 and everyone else also paying $400, how to give you and everyone $1700 consistently?

Where does the profit comes from?

If you said online sales, then how many people did you know that actually buys from Galaxy Trio? I've not even heard of them.

Their website only ask you to become their member, they don't even have a ebook store to sell their products.

Let say there is really an online store, how much ebooks do you think they must sell in order to pay you $1700 consistently?

This is a scam lah.

killswitchengaged

Don't waste time and money on this kind of scam.

If you only pay $400 and everyone else also paying $400, how to give you and everyone $1700 consistently?

Where does the profit comes from?

If you said online sales, then how many people did you know that actually buys from Galaxy Trio? I've not even heard of them.

Their website only ask you to become their member, they don't even have a ebook store to sell their products.

Let say there is really an online store, how much ebooks do you think they must sell in order to pay you $1700 consistently?

This is a scam lah.

thanks alexis for the reply.. ive got friends that join this platdorm.. very lucarative sia.. i also heard what they have to say..

actually quite logical when i heard my friend tell me.. its a working platform..
just wondering if there is any members out there that has attend the seminar or have earn the lucarative payout..

Yellowfin

Another "growth other people wealth member" spotted.:vijayadmin:

Such a good lobang, please keep this to yourself. People in this forum prefer to growth their own wealth through the old fashion way.......do their own homework, invest through their own hard work....etc.

chowj

If it is so easy to get such good returns, then the world truly has no poor.

Dividends Warrior

The Galaxy Trio!!! Winning!!!:s13:

1578682-galaxy_trio_homage_by_mariopons.jpg

Vapor Man, Meteor Man, & Gravity Girl are members of a team of inter-planetary law enforcers.

I love this cartoon when I was young. :o

lzr1984

put $400 get $1700...
earn good money they can keep for themselves but why share around??

deen22

Because they need other people money to make them rich, if the pattern stops that's it...All pack up and go home.
No one getting any money.
All stuck in that position, until another scapegoat sign in for the plan.
Then the money flows in.
That's why they strongly encourage us to take this platform for a long time so we bring more people for them.

It looks interesting and catchy when your friends intro this to you.
one of the reason its because of your current position, when you are weak you are unable defend or think for yourself. And when someone tells you this platform works and proven we go blind instantly.

Don't forget to do your own homework before stepping into the paddle of water, you won't know how deep is that hole underneath. so listen to yourself and heart if you have that amount of money to spare or give way you can try it but don't gamble what you have for your surviving. it really hurts.

hengzzz

ebooks as products..
not pyramid..
no upline or downline..

14vgsjd.jpg

Galaxy Trio Limited is presented as a referral program using Matrix Board System

source:
Galaxy Trio Limited's Blog - Home

2s1k3kw.jpg

Quoted from Jamaliah Jamal
Thank you Galaxy Trio.. This is the best money making platform I ever come across. No Selling Required, just marketing and promoting their e-books and join their training programs. No monthly maintenance and no delivery of products.

extract from [GTSG] 9 things about galaxy trio (singapore team)

I will be e-mailing to Commercial affair dept[CAD] in due time

dreamyxq

I can't believe there are people that stupid on earth..

If it's really that profitable, why would the owner of the "business" share the profits with you, he can just get a 5% bank loan and earn like crazy..

frenchbriefs

yes i wanna join!!!!!!!all my life iv been poor.....i wanna look like that cool abang holding that big stack of dollar dollar bill yall like a big carl's jr thickburger and flashing that cool 7 up sign.....sick and tired of these stupid etfs that earn me peanut interests....

but alas i being poor have only my dreams,i spread my dreams beneath your feet,tread softly for you tread on my dreams.

Shion

Senior Mentor
Sad for those who believe in these...Sigh...

If money can be generated so easily, what for we work so hard in real life?

havetheveryfun

always ask yourself where does the source of income or money comes from.. then you will not fall for such schemes that easily..

source of income has to come from either a sale of service or product.. if the person tells you 400$ can become few million then ask him where the few million comes from and look at his stunned face

money has to come from somewhere, it does not drop from the sky

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.