Gundam Modeling Official thread - Part 5

Errz

taobao 1111 ...so anyone getting kits ? any really good deal to share?

Errz

if really just 5rmb... woo. wonder can ask seller to state around 1700rmb or not so will not kena GST.:s13:

FoRzZ9c.png

DragonHeartZ

pm u already. and i test water, bought the banshee.. for 968RMB (about $222)! really 5RMB for shipping.

Have u guys bought anything big from taobao before?
iirc, the 5rmb direct shipping uses dpex and they charge using volumetric.
if really is count by volumetric, tat pg banshee shipping would cost about 40 sgd.

And tat pg banshee might be a little oversized to be shipped via direct shipping. (length+width+height= max 120cm)

Please keep us updated if there is any more extra charges by taobao.

Errz

i chat with ZTO CSO.

i ask if there will be addtional charges but was told if does not excceed the limitation, then should be alright.
zbvtVDY.jpg

will screen capture, in case kena extra charge , can use against them. :s13:

just check .
banshee package size
Package Size/Weight: 59.0 x 40.0 x 20.3 cm / 3470g

wonder if will exceed 120cm or not ..jialat lol

Have u guys bought anything big from taobao before?
iirc, the 5rmb direct shipping uses dpex and they charge using volumetric.
if really is count by volumetric, tat pg banshee shipping would cost about 40 sgd.

And tat pg banshee might be a little oversized to be shipped via direct shipping. (length+width+height= max 120cm)

Please keep us updated if there is any more extra charges by taobao.

DragonHeartZ

I wanted to buy something of about 45cm x 33cm x 12cm, actual weight about 700g. But they told me is charge by volumetric of 3kg. Den i count count, buy from SG around same price also.

Their CSO abit blur one. I ask if the (L+B+H=120cm) is for per seller's parcel or for total consolidated parcel. Each time they reply, i get diff answer :s22:

Errz

u r not using the 5rmb? i'm also asking the same question on per seller's parcel or for total consolidated parcel :s13:

update. was told 分开算

i tot for direct shipping , what u see in the payment is what u going to pay and no more no less. is that not the case? if not, what's the point of using direct shipping siah lol

anyway , am asking seller see how they can help hehe

I wanted to buy something of about 45cm x 33cm x 12cm, actual weight about 700g. But they told me is charge by volumetric of 3kg. Den i count count, buy from SG around same price also.

Their CSO abit blur one. I ask if the (L+B+H=120cm) is for per seller's parcel or for total consolidated parcel. Each time they reply, i get diff answer :s22:

DragonHeartZ

that great to know. already used the 5rmb shipping liao.

If confirm thats the final payment, next time i'll buy bulky item but within the limitation liao :)

thanks for verifying with them. post pic when those goodies arrived.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.