Same same. Except my house don't have a big space so most of my back logs are RGs and HGs![]()
got to stop getting PG liao. no space already .
Same same. Except my house don't have a big space so most of my back logs are RGs and HGs![]()
got to stop getting PG liao. no space already .

And I have PGs to get rid of.
Hi may i ask.where to buy a good and cheap side cutter? Actually i am interested in buying the tamiya side cutter but to expensive $58. Do you know the price of this item at stargek? Becoz i heard they are the supplier of tamiya product. And any recommendations for other brands thats cheap. Thanks
build it lah.
I will if they are my cup of tea, unfortunately, they ain't.
Mind sharing with me too? Will pm you if you're fine with it..i have an ebook on that. pm me
haha. the red frame ah?
wonder where can get this type of customize stand
Red Frame and some others.
My lelong thread here.

Hi guys, like to ask what is the best or most "fun" RG model you have built so far?
Also, for sifus who have tried both the RG Strike Freedom and Wing Zero Custom, which would you recommend?
Thanks in advance!
my favorite has got to be the exia. loved it so much i went to get the repair conversion parts for it.
personally speaking i would go for the wing zero custom because i find the dragoons a pain to work with.
I just know the RX-78-2 quite frustrating lolHi guys, like to ask what is the best or most "fun" RG model you have built so far?
Also, for sifus who have tried both the RG Strike Freedom and Wing Zero Custom, which would you recommend?
Thanks in advance!
Hi guys, like to ask what is the best or most "fun" RG model you have built so far?
Thanks in advance!
and maybe another 3-4 exia to build
. i think my preference will go for gundam without wings. its more simple looking.