It comes w e figurine
they r not sd kits
Pic as follows:
DSC_4795.jpg

sorry about the mistake...

thanks for the pic...

hoyouken

First time saw a mega size gundam model. Do wish they can do one for Strike Gundam...

Damm...Age got mega treatment....hopefully the re-master Seed will help Strike get mega treatment too!

aucheukyan

Age 21 calm before the storm, asem got pwned by age1 and zeydra again in sim...

next ep got big battle sioh:s12: hope the double bullet is in time for it, flit also go out with age 1 with yellow sensors and rifle sensor on the wrong side.....:s13:
asd.png

osirisx

just got the mr super metallic chrome silver and super gold
the price really....same level as alclad:s16:

anyone have any idea which is the one with the most 'bling'?
there's sm1 super fine silver (used to be called super chrome) and sm6 chrome silver

hope I got the right one 'chrome silver' which cost a good 5 bucks more then the former:s22:

Computeron

any1 playing the sd gundam online capsule?
425598_10150565273761332_561976331_9248744_781344036_n.jpg

see my god gundam chu special on strike... lolz

Cleaver

First time saw a mega size gundam model. Do wish they can do one for Strike Gundam...

Damm...Age got mega treatment....hopefully the re-master Seed will help Strike get mega treatment too!

I wish for monoeye, hopefully DOM :D

Spector1986

any1 playing the sd gundam online capsule?
425598_10150565273761332_561976331_9248744_781344036_n.jpg

see my god gundam chu special on strike... lolz

I am playing.. using Zeta.. isnt that Shining Gundam? not God Gundam right?
My ign is spector if u wan add me as friend..

@Cleaver: some people are just plain stupid.. think he sibei satki.. :s22::s22:

HeeroYuy

Me playing SDGO too, ign is Yuy, someone took my common Ign as u can see in your screenshot.

alexmcqueen

just got the mr super metallic chrome silver and super gold
the price really....same level as alclad:s16:

anyone have any idea which is the one with the most 'bling'?
there's sm1 super fine silver (used to be called super chrome) and sm6 chrome silver

hope I got the right one 'chrome silver' which cost a good 5 bucks more then the former:s22:

sm08 plate silver next. sm06 not bad but no way near sm08.
sm08 cost $18 I think and is pre thinned.
sm06 dun use Gaia metallic thinner. must use either Gaia moderate thinner or mr leveling thinner

Computeron

I am playing.. using Zeta.. isnt that Shining Gundam? not God Gundam right?
My ign is spector if u wan add me as friend..

@Cleaver: some people are just plain stupid.. think he sibei satki.. :s22::s22:

OPPS YA IS SHINNING.... u tikam got Z ah?
btw how to customize gundam ah...? in game i mean..
shall we start a new thread on this game?

osirisx

sm08 plate silver next. sm06 not bad but no way near sm08.
sm08 cost $18 I think and is pre thinned.
sm06 dun use Gaia metallic thinner. must use either Gaia moderate thinner or mr leveling thinner

icic....any idea which outlet would have sm08? didn't see it at the outlet I've been to

Spector1986

OPPS YA IS SHINNING.... u tikam got Z ah?
btw how to customize gundam ah...? in game i mean..
shall we start a new thread on this game?

LolZ.. Ya.. I tikam first try tio Zeta already..
Wat do u mean by customize? In means of colour? Or?
Lol..

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.