41817410150644372503680.jpg

credits to toysdaily

Look like pokemon.

250px-330Flygon.png

here

:s22::s22:

piecewise

small update on my HG titus.. :( wanted to get it done for the hlj contest but couldnt finish in time. :(

little colour changes to the leg
photo1.jpg

first time using rj gold! :)
photo-1.jpg

Cleaver

small update on my HG titus.. :( wanted to get it done for the hlj contest but couldnt finish in time. :(

little colour changes to the leg
photo1.jpg

first time using rj gold! :)
photo-1.jpg

Never know got hlj contest, so many contest here and there sia

jiansheng

New to Gundam.

Hi Bros and Sis,

Newbie here(old liao thou. started old bo pian). Inspired by GF. She bought the first model for me. My first model...见笑了.

h t t p ://s1144.photobucket.com/albums/o500/GundamJS/BB%20Senshi%20Sangokuden%20004%20-%20Hu%20Zhen/

These are made using spray cans and gundam pens. Quite fun BUT TIME and COST CONSUMING. wasted like 2 full cans and left half of 3 cans. 1 Clear spray can GONE! Using pen also got prob..use eraser to clean end up bluring the base..my technique wrong i guess.

Looking into AB and AC...more cost effective (correct me if I am wrong :s13:).

I got like 45 models waiting for me.. I bought the whole series...buy first dun wan to miss any. cheap anyway metro half price sale.

前辈们请多多指教. :D

aucheukyan

Hi Bros and Sis,

Newbie here(old liao thou. started old bo pian). Inspired by GF. She bought the first model for me. My first model...见笑了.

h t t p ://s1144.photobucket.com/albums/o500/GundamJS/BB%20Senshi%20Sangokuden%20004%20-%20Hu%20Zhen/

These are made using spray cans and gundam pens. Quite fun BUT TIME and COST CONSUMING. wasted like 2 full cans and left half of 3 cans. 1 Clear spray can GONE! Using pen also got prob..use eraser to clean end up bluring the base..my technique wrong i guess.

Looking into AB and AC...more cost effective (correct me if I am wrong :s13:).

I got like 45 models waiting for me.. I bought the whole series...buy first dun wan to miss any. cheap anyway metro half price sale.

前辈们请多多指教. :D

OMG..... it is not illegal to hyperlink sites.... so dont be ashamed to hyperline yours too........ easy for people to access too:vijay::vijay::vijay:

osirisx

recent hoot yesterday from hobby kulture! :)

photo-2.jpg

lol...I also hooted the full saber + unicorn gatling on thurs

might have come across you....were u the guy asking for the jehuty at the store and it was at the shelving?:s13::s22:

Cleaver

Off topic:

1 of my fren kana mild stroke on the face, the doctor say the fan can not blow direct on 1 side of your body.

The blood may clot

Just for info

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.