Gundam Modeling Official thread - Part 5

hoyouken

the only way to find out is to preorder. then you will know. :s12::s12::s12:

The thing is if I know if pre order comes with effect parts/ extra premium items, i will go for it.

If its just purely pre order, I am not in the hurry to get it since i still got backlog to clear.

Just dont understand why no news were released for the effects parts that comes with RG freedom PO....

osirisx

there was no existance of a claw in the novel, much less the arm rifle, the banshee was armed only with whats on it and the magnum and shield. Unicorn was armed full armored by banagher's friend with the spare parts from unicorn, stark jegan, gm 3 and other existing ms. also in the FA unicorn ver ka the beam spear is also non-existent in the novel. You all are so going to get milked by bandai by making something out of nothing to market the banshee, else it would just be... " cher its just another unicorn, molded in black and gold and just throw in a new v fin." そうだよね 。。。。。

yea....heard banshee in the novel was just a black unicorn in appearance, no claw and folding cannon
wonder if the mg will follow the ova armament like the hguc

anyone thinks if bandai will come out with an ova FA unicorn....seeing how they like to milk the franchise:s22:
then again...unicorn is the only one with both ova and ver ka, sinanju only had the ver ka variant

Jinfeng83

No la because 4 Mgs = 1 pg so that's y I buy pg bigger in size longer time to build n much more easier to draw the panel lines lollllll

Ok as for rx-178 I used silver for the hands metallic black for the armor n weapons the rest Matt topcoat
Pg strike metallic black for the frame white for the armor
Rx 78 Matt topcoat only
wah... 4 pgs completed...
:s12::s12::s12::s12:
all only topcoated? Or u painted some of them le?
*envy*

CherryGal

there was no existance of a claw in the novel, much less the arm rifle, the banshee was armed only with whats on it and the magnum and shield. Unicorn was armed full armored by banagher's friend with the spare parts from unicorn, stark jegan, gm 3 and other existing ms. also in the FA unicorn ver ka the beam spear is also non-existent in the novel. You all are so going to get milked by bandai by making something out of nothing to market the banshee, else it would just be... " cher its just another unicorn, molded in black and gold and just throw in a new v fin." そうだよね 。。。。。

First of all.. Chinese New Year to you all!!!
Unicorn banshee is nice I feel even though I snapfit my kits. I am quite cool with all you novel talks actually but dont you feel not everything must follow novel? If you dont want that spear which is not in the novel, simply dont equip it on the full armour unicorn, to those who dont read novel or appreciates what Bandai makes will like the weapon and equip it. It all boils down to personal preferences.
I am totally not cool that you are saying we all are by something out of nothing to market the banshee. I think your comment is bulls***.
Let me ask you. You eat chicken rice? then do you eat duck rice? Chicken rice is just another duck rice, and just throw in a new meat but yet many people eat also.
Here I am trying to say, everyone got different preferences to like both unicorns or only 1 unicorn. If you dont like, dont buy.
Last of all, the unicorn novel is just another newspaper, printed in different size and add in new pictures.. You are so getting milked by the author of the novel by making something out of nothing to market the novel." そうだよね 。。。。 :s7:

alexmcqueen

cherry zeh zeh got milk by chanel and LV oso :(

same bag but diff leather and color u tio poison liao :s13:

CherryGal

as for me i dont like to buy MG HG or RG because too many of them is a waste of space so PG is the best for me lol
MY PG OO Raiser
eVMSG.jpg

I like!!!! but like a lot of nubmarks.. I find it a pity to see those on a PG kit.. still very nice!!

Spector1986

Wow.. Haha.. Nice meeting Cherrygal on Chu San :) really can't believe that a girl of ur looks will have interest in gunpla..

CherryGal

cherry zeh zeh got milk by chanel and LV oso :(

same bag but diff leather and color u tio poison liao :s13:

I have no milk to get milked :o
I prefer Chanel though, something that many AH Tiongs and Fts dont take..

alexmcqueen

I have no milk to get milked :o
I prefer Chanel though, something that AH Tiongs dont take..

alot ah tiongs oso carry chanel leh. use those unker cpf money.

dun waste $ lah. buy gunpla better. but hor, gunpla oso waste money.
all like look the same, change here and there abit den we fall into bandai's trap liao :(

i buy paint oso tio milked. same bottles, same kind of liquid, just different color :(

CherryGal

alot ah tiongs oso carry chanel leh. use those unker cpf money.

dun waste $ lah. buy gunpla better. but hor, gunpla oso waste money.
all like look the same, change here and there abit den we fall into bandai's trap liao :(

i buy paint oso tio milked. same bottles, same kind of liquid, just different color :(

:eek: like that how??
everything also like that.. :s31: :(
I get milked by shell, pump Vpower instead of 95 :(

CherryGal

has this become buaya thread :(

What is buaya thread? I am guessing its Tiko thread or something related to this right?
Like what Spector1986 said, there are really no other topics to keep the thread going other than people posting snapfitted kits and news of "recycled" gundam releases.
Since you feel this is a buaya thread, why dont you contribute more pictures of your kits?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.