Gundam Modeling Official thread - Part 5

tanyieern

is the GSS 30% discount still on in HAG?

No announcement on when ending so far. Today is the last official day of GSS.

According to HAG facebook page:Our GSS is till end of July. No exact details on "end of july" but I presume it's 31st.

And if my assumption(HAG/HAW stock new kits 1 week after Japan release) is correct, RG Justice would miss the 30% off.

zerofreedom

any gundam lover here played the GAGE-ING machine already n rch stage 2? mine alr completed all the stamps for stage 1 already. haven tried stage 2 so asking any old bird here already cleared stage 2 or completed the whole stamping booklet?

tanyieern

any gundam lover here played the GAGE-ING machine already n rch stage 2? mine alr completed all the stamps for stage 1 already. haven tried stage 2 so asking any old bird here already cleared stage 2 or completed the whole stamping booklet?

So harecore? Its just a transparent AG AGE-1 Sparrow... if its titus and at least, HG, i would actually consider going to collect. But the file seems nice...

zerofreedom

So harecore? Its just a transparent AG AGE-1 Sparrow... if its titus and at least, HG, i would actually consider going to collect. But the file seems nice...

haha, betta den nth. at least it looks decent to me.

beside its rly simple, u lose also can get a stamp n win get 2 stamp. so juz mite as well juz whack e game.

aucheukyan

age 41 is out..... another customised shadoll to leech money out of us:s8:: this time with Gunbarrels!!!:eek::eek:

tanyieern

haha bascially is wat u have said also, but not ask to camp there whole day. like maybe go play when u're off work or free on e day. kill time also

I played the game for 30mins, nvr could win a battle. then some kid with a AGE-3 GB owned the whole game. The graphics looked unrefined for some reason... or is it me?

second stage is what? I guess if u camp the whole day, you could finish the whole booklet....

crayonboi

Hihi.. sorry if i OT..
I have a aribrush, but my compressor has MIA dont know go where liao, thus need to find a temp compress air can. Anyway can get it?
Went to Artfriend to find, crazy, 20+ for one small air can. :eek:
Becos around 6 years back, i buy a few can for only like 10 bucks per can?? so quite turn off by the price in Artfriend. Please help help.. thanks!

zerofreedom

I played the game for 30mins, nvr could win a battle. then some kid with a AGE-3 GB owned the whole game. The graphics looked unrefined for some reason... or is it me?

second stage is what? I guess if u camp the whole day, you could finish the whole booklet....

even u cant win u also get a stamp bro, yar GB age 3 have 5 chips compared to AG which have 1 chip. GB the life is alot more den AG which only can tahan 1-2hits as what the vivo promoter told me. e graphics dun rly looks gd to me n i tink lyk what u mention animal kaiser looks betta haha.

not sure of 2nd stage, heading down to vivo on thurs to give it a try.

aucheukyan

Hihi.. sorry if i OT..
I have a aribrush, but my compressor has MIA dont know go where liao, thus need to find a temp compress air can. Anyway can get it?
Went to Artfriend to find, crazy, 20+ for one small air can. :eek:
Becos around 6 years back, i buy a few can for only like 10 bucks per can?? so quite turn off by the price in Artfriend. Please help help.. thanks!

use bicycle leg pump???:s22::s22:

tanyieern

even u cant win u also get a stamp bro, yar GB age 3 have 5 chips compared to AG which have 1 chip. GB the life is alot more den AG which only can tahan 1-2hits as what the vivo promoter told me. e graphics dun rly looks gd to me n i tink lyk what u mention animal kaiser looks betta haha.

not sure of 2nd stage, heading down to vivo on thurs to give it a try.

Going down to vivo on thurs too. Justice release and exam ends :D

tanyieern

Next Rg is coming up:D

389083_410901792278729_778663323_n.jpg

Any guesses?

Going to be showcased at Gundam Front Tokyo on 9 Aug. National Day present for us:D

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.