Gundam Modeling Official thread - Part 5

AikiBoy

yea. denki hobby mag all also frame build then parts.

but my wip is slow. so i scary i lost/forgotten the parts if i will paint and and stop for sometime.

anyway i also want to try frame n parts on RG justise :s13::s12:

AikiBoy

cause im studying on parents scholarship?? money is precious man, rather save the money for that toilet paper than model kits, then can use it to earn more money to buy more model kits :D

buying gunpla in ang mo country is like chop carrot head.
I remember when i was in australia... the price for 1 MG kits there can get u 2 MG kits here.
even my angmo lecturer a gunpla siao... import from japan:s22:

when u get married and have children.. even worse.. no time at all...

dont say marriage... working life also sian liao no time and tiring

aucheukyan

buying gunpla in ang mo country is like chop carrot head.
I remember when i was in australia... the price for 1 MG kits there can get u 2 MG kits here.
even my angmo lecturer a gunpla siao... import from japan:s22:

spot on........ same as UK:(

i still nmnhnlm leh.....will probably still be for some time

alexmcqueen

then sliver he can work, look after his baby, accompany his wife, attend family event, yet can do gunpla with so many completed kits without compromising the standard, he must be superman?

alexmcqueen

are you implying self-pwn???:eek::eek:

which means that he is bery hardworking and utilise his time fully and fruitfully.

dun think he ish some beh kan fella and thought he work lousy job so bery free can do so many things.

he ish celebrate NDP at some 17k sgd MBS chairman suite just to see fire works one :evil:

HeeroYuy

Is sliver shu shu zai, not self pwn... Damn power production rate and skills.
Compared to most of us here can't even produce half a decent kit of his.

AikiBoy

is i tio ditch leh........:(

i feel you...

mine was went know her during poly. NS over no problem and go oversea study togather. but in the end use live different place and study diff uni as reason.. by time graduate become hi and bye friend...:s13: damn sian for the pass 2 years but now have to move on liao.

but then dont miss the chance to travel around UK.

I love the time back in australia travel around sightseeing when possible.

AikiBoy

Is sliver shu shu zai, not self pwn... Damn power production rate and skills.
Compared to most of us here can't even produce half a decent kit of his.

quote for true. he is the pro now :D
next in the line... unpack my rg justice lol...

aucheukyan

i feel you...

mine was went know her during poly. NS over no problem and go oversea study togather. but in the end use live different place and study diff uni as reason.. by time graduate become hi and bye friend...:s13: damn sian for the pass 2 years but now have to move on liao.

but then dont miss the chance to travel around UK.

I love the time back in australia travel around sightseeing when possible.

yaloh ya loh, somehow the flare just dissappears... sad sia
looking to travel uk in short breaks........

AikiBoy

recently during my friends' gather the girls are saying y men get better when aged. but women expire as they age...:s13:

so dont worry. still got hope.

Cleaver

Au, you are a good guy, see you at hag helping a young chap getting into gunpla, buying a packet of sand paper with that part separate thing...

Maybe, imo, need to be a little bit more humble...

God bless....

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.