aucheukyan
when u earn more $ probably u won't have much time to buy and do up kits.
too right.........

when u earn more $ probably u won't have much time to buy and do up kits.
too right.........![]()
when u get married and have children.. even worse.. no time at all...
Looks at sliver's production rate.... Looks at his statement...hmmmm

cause im studying on parents scholarship?? money is precious man, rather save the money for that toilet paper than model kits, then can use it to earn more money to buy more model kits![]()

when u get married and have children.. even worse.. no time at all...
buying gunpla in ang mo country is like chop carrot head.
I remember when i was in australia... the price for 1 MG kits there can get u 2 MG kits here.
even my angmo lecturer a gunpla siao... import from japan
dont say marriage... working life also sian liao no time and tiring
i still nmnhnlm leh.....will probably still be for some time
sensitive question leh.. i have moved on liao![]()
dont say marriage... working life also sian liao no time and tiring
are you implying self-pwn???![]()

Break liao ah???

he so zai, confirm ish ditch ppl.
can go united kingdom to study. i at most go united square walk walk nia.
is i tio ditch leh........![]()
damn sian for the pass 2 years but now have to move on liao.Is sliver shu shu zai, not self pwn... Damn power production rate and skills.
Compared to most of us here can't even produce half a decent kit of his.
i feel you...
mine was went know her during poly. NS over no problem and go oversea study togather. but in the end use live different place and study diff uni as reason.. by time graduate become hi and bye friend...damn sian for the pass 2 years but now have to move on liao.
but then dont miss the chance to travel around UK.
I love the time back in australia travel around sightseeing when possible.
yaloh ya loh, somehow the flare just dissappears... sad sia
looking to travel uk in short breaks........

yaloh ya loh, somehow the flare just dissappears... sad sia
looking to travel uk in short breaks........