Gundam Modeling Official thread - Part 5

ahkia1

so long no updates..... anyone know where got sell gundam marker in the west?

Noctilucence

hey guys need some help here

i broke the waist joint on my mg sinanju while joining the torso and waist together. guess i used too much force but it was so damn stiff ( like all the other joints )

any ideas how to join them back together? last resort would be to cannibalize another waist part from another sinanju

if you haven't fixed the problem, you may want to know that the replacement part service from gginfinite is back
Home :: Replacement Parts Service

lionheart80

any bros know where to get the gn full saber kit for mg 00 qan[t] locally and how much would this item cost?

cKm

Any of you ordered anything from Gunplasg.com before? I kena put aeroplane. I ordered something from the guy, no reply or anything. Then I emailed him then he replied I didn't meet the minimum of $40 to deliver. Ask him then how he ask me to self collect at bedok. Coincidentally he live same block as me. I ask him when can I collect cause he never give unit number. Emailed him a lot of times to follow up he just ignore me. Wth.

cKm

any bros know where to get the gn full saber kit for mg 00 qan[t] locally and how much would this item cost?
You can get it here.
http://myhmshop.com/shop/index.php?route=product/product&keyword=Full+saber&category_id=0&product_id=413

Or ask them if you can self collect.

Grumpyoldman

Any of you ordered anything from Gunplasg.com before? I kena put aeroplane. I ordered something from the guy, no reply or anything. Then I emailed him then he replied I didn't meet the minimum of $40 to deliver. Ask him then how he ask me to self collect at bedok. Coincidentally he live same block as me. I ask him when can I collect cause he never give unit number. Emailed him a lot of times to follow up he just ignore me. Wth.

I tot the gunplasg business is kaput liao?

cKm

I tot the gunplasg business is kaput liao?

They're still around leh. Gunpla SG - Singapore Online Gundam Store

And now he replies me telling me he sold off the last piece! What the hell!

Can't believe this is how he does business. I ordered 26/3 he don't even bother telling me the self collect address. I keep asking for it, don't want to reply. Now I get a message telling me he sold it during his clearance.

ahkia1

Hello~ ppl~ Anyone one try spraying RG kit before? Need advice. so many parts how u guys did it..:s22:

evilerniex

Hello~ ppl~ Anyone one try spraying RG kit before? Need advice. so many parts how u guys did it..:s22:

yah, did that. painfully slow process
have decided to either stop buying RG, or just snapfit + flat coat =:p

ahkia1

lol... that what i thinking too.. lucky only get one zaku.. very impress by the detail but come to painting, it will kill me~

yes1705

is it like the MG version of LBX??

This Hyper Function line of LBX model when built is only as tall as the usual LBX models. I rather think of this like a RG version of the usual LBX. =:p

I was playing with Paper Camera app on my phone. And I took this picture.
8627350639_5e57bf26b6_d.jpg

gentoro

When I saw the number of spue and parts for RG? Its horrible if you wanna start AB on it.

Some of my WIP below with Sam decal.

photobucket-7256-1365503709806_zpsc81232e6.jpg

photobucket-9110-1365503730799_zps6ce9b083.jpg

photobucket-5166-1365503755367_zpse3e39335.jpg

Sam Decal is horrible too! Microscopic tiny! I gonna kill my eye sight soon! :D

Actually I use both the original decal and sam decal which I cannot finish the sam decal for zeta. Original decal have grey shading sticker eg. the grey, gold and silver which is awesome.

PlasMa

Anyone knows whats the differents between RG Char's Zaku II Ver. GFT and RG MS-06S Zaku II?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.