chicksub90
why airbody say marriage is end of life for man, but nobody say its also end of life for female? be fair !
Its not self-conscious or what la.. is doing a favour for himself and his wife. ROM leh, close family&friends will be present. wear until lok kok very nice meh? its a important day after all thats why have dress code for it..
if you dare to say he self-conscious than next time you ROM you wear one singlet or tshirt with berms and slipper go lor.. only know how to say .. joke.and remember to GPGT here on edmw. dare bo?

Hemmm well I'm the groom. My wife to be is in a white dress. For me am thinking of wearing a white short sleeve shirt with black pant and shoe. The ROM will be at the Register of Marriage.
Went for an earlier appointment, but forgot to ask if short sleeve shirt is acceptable.
Well at my workplace, I climb the stairs a dozen times everyday (more than that in fact) and I do walk alot
I guess my eating habit is my problem. Like to east fried stuff, sweet things, don't like vege, eat fast food.
Always told myself to control what I eat, eat more vege etc but like quite diffcult haha.
Anyway thanks for the advice, leonaheidern. And 'jiayou' on your weight control. It take a great determination to do it.
Dude even you wear T-shirt also canHemmm well I'm the groom. My wife to be is in a white dress. For me am thinking of wearing a white short sleeve shirt with black pant and shoe. The ROM will be at the Register of Marriage.
Went for an earlier appointment, but forgot to ask if short sleeve shirt is acceptable.
So long as wife doesn't show panty, it is safe.You better ***** think for your wife.
Dress decently. Ask your wife to be safe.