Guy dress code for ROM

chicksub90

why airbody say marriage is end of life for man, but nobody say its also end of life for female? be fair !

standarture

Its not self-conscious or what la.. is doing a favour for himself and his wife. ROM leh, close family&friends will be present. wear until lok kok very nice meh? its a important day after all thats why have dress code for it..

if you dare to say he self-conscious than next time you ROM you wear one singlet or tshirt with berms and slipper go lor.. only know how to say .. joke. :s13::s13: and remember to GPGT here on edmw. dare bo?

Well, the point is I won't. I won't even be asking myself this question. :s22::s22:

Kinetic88

Hemmm well I'm the groom. My wife to be is in a white dress. For me am thinking of wearing a white short sleeve shirt with black pant and shoe. The ROM will be at the Register of Marriage.

Went for an earlier appointment, but forgot to ask if short sleeve shirt is acceptable.

wear ah pek singlet and short pant with flip flop, so that every one will remember chiu.

thank moi later.

leonaheidern

Well at my workplace, I climb the stairs a dozen times everyday (more than that in fact) and I do walk alot :)

I guess my eating habit is my problem. Like to east fried stuff, sweet things, don't like vege, eat fast food.

Always told myself to control what I eat, eat more vege etc but like quite diffcult haha.

Anyway thanks for the advice, leonaheidern :) . And 'jiayou' on your weight control. It take a great determination to do it.

lol actually its i stingy la. dun wanna pay the mrt and bus fare. might as well save money and walk. And actually if I do miss the train or bus I end up waiting longer in between. Walk home briskly actually got home faster

leonaheidern

give up the unhealthy food for two weeks lo.

Probably doctors will call me very bad la for saying that.
politically correct answer would be try to give up the unhealthy food and only eat occasionally lo.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.