rogerfederer
Yup. No mention of it in 154th media. No PAP members coming it in defense as well. Think they're afraid of blowing it up.

This is something that PAP will not be able rebute at all, of course the dirty facts will not be in newspaper.
Sent from MBS using GAGT

why I keep seeing this 154, what's that?
world press freedom indexactually if u guys abt it, if the gov/ pap rlly wanna cover this up to outsiders (opp), u think very hard meh? they can alwys have cards on hand to suffocate the info to opp. they can ensure opp have no real info or no info at all to all their bad deeds. but why is it tat the opp (wp, sdp, etc) can time and again dig up info which puts the pap in disadvantage?
my answer is simple. either the pap is incompetent until the level which they dunno how or not smart enough to cover up the pblms existing in the org, or they cldn't be bothered to. as they have a false sense of confidence the ppl and citizens will not believe such claims. having supreme power in the parliament had causes the ruling party to be deluded.
Sent from i ish know huat chiu did rast summer using GAGT
This one how to cover? PA and CCC are so big, and supposed to be non-partisan but they everything dun let oppositions have access and deny or slowly attend to their request.actually if u guys abt it, if the gov/ pap rlly wanna cover this up to outsiders (opp), u think very hard meh? they can alwys have cards on hand to suffocate the info to opp. they can ensure opp have no real info or no info at all to all their bad deeds. but why is it tat the opp (wp, sdp, etc) can time and again dig up info which puts the pap in disadvantage?
my answer is simple. either the pap is incompetent until the level which they dunno how or not smart enough to cover up the pblms existing in the org, or they cldn't be bothered to. as they have a false sense of confidence the ppl and citizens will not believe such claims. having supreme power in the parliament had causes the ruling party to be deluded.
Sent from i ish know huat chiu did rast summer using GAGT
Too bad social media cannot cover. I wonder if there will be a Singapore intranet one of these days so PAP can control absolutely everything.they dun need cover up to oppo. key thing is cover up to the masses. and this is done via mass media. pappies don't care if a small group of people make noise. as long as they control the vast majority: the aged, apathetic voters, and time and again drop fear mongering that votes are not secret.
alot low class tactics one.
Too bad social media cannot cover. I wonder if there will be a Singapore intranet one of these days so PAP can control absolutely everything.
Sent from MBS using GAGT