His ward is Zhenghua, I think....I dunno if Zhenghua got a sizeable number of rich peoole or not...Nope his division in Bukit Panjang HDB side, not Holland/Bukit Timah.
Is hair balding until tao nao paisounds like those tak chek until tao nao pai kind

Don’t know, I always see many uniformed personnels. Previous MP Teo Ho Pin and Liang Eng Hwa are popular there.His ward is Zhenghua, I think....I dunno if Zhenghua got a sizeable number of rich peoole or not...
Timbre runs hawker centres leh.. means whatParachuted in - someone said he's the CEO of Timbre or something
Drop to 70%+ already, more people are staying in condo nowBut more than 80% stay in subsidized public housing
if $3.5 is0.1%, That is 0.1% of the low incomeSo how he did it was to get his kar kia to go to singstat to find out the median wages for Singapore residents. Once he found out the median, he probably got those rare ulu 3.50 chicken rice as a basis...
That is how you get 0.1%....
They keep importing the wealthy into singapore. Keep bumping up the median income. So they can pat themselves on their asses and tell the world they raised up the income median to the world.I realised PAP and their IBs always want to use Median when they always welcome the high earners into Singapore.
Why they don't also show Arithmetic Average and Mode tells you a lot on what they don't want to show.....
Between the PM and myself, the median income is 2M per annum.Yes everyone including retired people have median income.
SG better than the rest of the world.
Statistics and more damned statistics.

Peanut lady, she looks like a baboon maybe that is why the reference to peanuts.Elites mindset.
Buy fish if you can't afford chicken as President Halimah once said.
Mrs Goh Chok Tong, Patron of NKF ,have told the reporters that $600,000 is peanut