Does Porsche have a black box?Black box, you think this is an airplane ah??? You and @tanminghui1 can be good sworn brothers. Really Bei Ta Han.
You are happen be at the scene and have the necessary equipments like fire extinguisher and axe and whatever.... Heard he was screaming for help while trapped in the car.
don't think billionaire, probably multi million. anyway family biz can take biz loan one, say setting up new project bla bla use to buy the porsche also canHow rich is the driver? Billionaire family?
All new car from certain date no???!!!
I do not think the EDR will survive that fire. Normal collision maybe.Does Porsche have a black box?
All cars now already have a black box (it's called an event data recorder).11 Mar 2024
Really have leh y scold me wor
Moi never say I am a guru.![]()
let u win la.... since u are are edmwer guru![]()
I think you just love to come here and bait people.![]()
dats y i love coming in here
Even if not synced properly right, clock drift shouldn't be so bad until 10 mins apartThe car ran a red light at the Tiong Bahru Road / Ganges Avenue junction at 1:41 PM, and the crash occurred at 2:11 PM, which is a 30-minute gap. According to Google Maps, the distance can typically be covered in about 20 minutes. This raises the question: Did the driver make a stop along the way? Otherwise, it’s difficult to explain how the driver was not speeding in the sector from Tiong Bahru to Nicoll Highway and still ended up in a crash at 2:11 PM, or if the camcars did not sync their time properly.
Got one car the back got bang until jia latI thought may come from the other side of the door…. So injured 2 from which car
Even if not synced properly right, clock drift shouldn't be so bad until 10 mins apapart
Omg, is the xmm still there?Drift aside, I have seen xmm n xdd quarrel, xmm jitao pull down her own shorts n panties to reveal her bush.. xdd faster pull it up for her.
Dunno why girls like to shame themselves during quarrel.
I don't know about porsche but i know bmw newer cars hv cloud that track your location real time, speed and fuel consumption. U can open app n see and i pretty sure bmw hq has more info recorded.Moi never say I am a guru.
I do not think EDR will record conversation on phone like a plane black box.
Plus even if there is any voice recorder will be chao tak liao.
That one I know but he was talking about quarreling with girlfriend on the phone and will be recorded like a plane blackbox. Which is meh.... if this is happening, I think alot of men balls will shrink.I don't know about porsche but i know bmw newer cars hv cloud that track your location real time, speed and fuel consumption. U can open app n see and i pretty sure bmw hq has more info recorded.
but u need to press ok to data sharing when u collect the new car.. should be idrive 8 and above operating system…
n if u share the car with your wife, she can log on and see u park in geylang etc etc and track u…
what's the rpm at which gear? cabin noise level loud with the screaming engine and exhaust?![]()
don't think billionaire, probably multi million. anyway family biz can take biz loan one, say setting up new project bla bla use to buy the porsche also can