[GVGT] Camcar video of Katong incident

batniss

Sinkies Driver... Most are super impatient...They don't even like to give way other cars....Cyclist? 😂

Think it is better to wait till all drivers change their behaviours first...maybe many many years..... For cyclist safety...
If i buy a car need to have patient, I buy it for what?
i might as well go take public transport.. you think singapore cars cheap?

mel1888

Looking at how confrontational and aggressive Nicolette is, I am sure this is not the first time she has chased down drivers while cycling. Waiting for stories from other drivers of their encounters with her.

Too bad for her this time she escalated a minor matter with someone who also didn't back down from her belligerence.

So let this be a lesson to her - you are not the only siow chabor around, k ?

:cool:
this. cyclist ego too big & too arrogant.
to be fair both shld imprision for same amt of time.

thisisnotme1212

If i buy a car need to have patient, I buy it for what?
i might as well go take public transport.. you think singapore cars cheap?
noes needs bes patients rahs
everyones musts gibs ways tos chius wans
justs rams ands chiongs
ifs ppls stops chius justs puts chiurs dashs cams tos internets to craims innocents :(

dude123

I see the driver no honk or driver very closely, why cyclist buay song? Those car in front also overtake cyclist mah..

batniss

Too bad, I do all of them. Learn to share the roads or stop driving.

i used my Trek Butterfly Madone to cycle at PCN why can't you?

and no, your sharebike can't beat my bicycle so stay out of the road

Ev0d3vil

i used my Trek Butterfly Madone to cycle at PCN why can't you?

and no, your sharebike can't beat my bicycle so stay out of the road

Well, if you can't share the road, I suggest you stop driving before you hit another car with your self entitled attitude on the roads :)

batniss

Well, if you can't share the road, I suggest you stop driving before you hit another car with your self entitled attitude on the roads :)
i share with motorists, not pedals.

Why should I listen to a troll?

KnyghtRyder

No. The driver would had been considerably ahead of the cyclist given their relative speed, and to the side of the cyclist while making thar turn.

I would had done the same thing as the driver and pass the cyclist this way.
Without video evidence there's no way to be sure which of us is right.

begintoend

I tell u guys also....

Seen road cyclists after their rides...
Gather and jiak their dinner... Dick measuring with a few rounds of beer. Then cycle back home on road.

Holier than thou attitude
Guess drink and ride is no problem.
Maybe they spot road block, knn immediately shift onto pavement. Xiasway.

KnyghtRyder

This 1.5m is abused by cyclist.
When coming to a stop, cyclist will have 0 qualms to come next to vehicle. When moving off, they demand 1.5m.
When they overtake a slow vehicle, they dun exercise 1.5m.
But when motorist overtake them, they take out their imaginary ruler that measures right down to the mm. :s13:
And the reason for that is obvious right..

Like on a pedestrian path you would expect the cyclist to give more space when passing a pedestrian than for a pedestrian to give space should they be walking past a cyclist right? Or you expect pedestrian to give equally wife a spacing when going past a bicycle as a bicycle when going past a pedestrian.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.