GVGT - Influencer Lizy Teo (Maxi Lim’s ex-wife) holds pattern more than badminton gender reveal party for her pregnancy with new partner.

Char_Kuey

Confirm maxi kena green beret during their marriage... Ko lian dai
your comments reminded me of the chap who runs a noodle stall with fiancé, then when the business went south, they just split and just a few months later the girl pregnant and marrying some rich guy already

the world so cruel to guys who partnered with girls who got market value sia

Dilemma6

your comments reminded me of the chap who runs a noodle stall with fiancé, then when the business went south, they just split and just a few months later the girl pregnant and marrying some rich guy already

the world so cruel to guys who partnered with girls who got market value sia

from another POV, it also means if you are satki + rich + elite, you can get most girls you want

Char_Kuey

from another POV, it also means if you are satki + rich + elite, you can get most girls you want
I think rich and not kumgong to get robbed of all your assets can liao la, the rest girls these days don't really care le

Emperor_Hippo

never understood why gen z and millennials aspire to be youtuber or influencer.

the level of attention these folks crave kinda makes me think that they are deprived of basic attention from their own parents.

Dilemma6

$500 or 500k?
Correction; I thought you were referring to his jacket as I did not see the 2nd photo
Looks like she got a fast upgrade from Toyota (BTO flat) to Lambo (Landed)

the girl also quite jiao, why wear a 25k rootbeer for a baby photo shoot?

Takes attention away from the baby + it reflects your income and level of thinking.

Minimum a PP or AP if wanna flaunt with some standards

nachtsid.er

Gender reveal party is akin to acting surprised when you know the gender beforehand

Emperor_Hippo

the guy wearing rainbow daytona, around 500k SGD

not simple
wan to wear watch, at least do a low key rich - PP or what.

A chunky daytona on a thin wrist see peh pai kua.

i din know all these "loud showy fashion" are still "in".

Jamestan80

i thought go for ultrascan the doctor will tell you upfront and even show you the kkj of the baby if there is any.

Monstruo^

Who r these people ah.. JHB is it. Not my type. :o
How come the video she keeps looking surprised

Emperor_Hippo

i thought go for ultrascan the doctor will tell you upfront and even show you the kkj of the baby if there is any.
ultrasound time will automatically know one.

that one is just acting lah.

but i really cannot fantom the mind of a Millennial or a Gen Z who would make use of their unborn children to score cheap sponsors and some insta-eyeballs and insta-likes.

The moment any normal being see their little bean on the ultrasound becoming a baby that explores and even reacts or waves to the ultrasound knowing full well he/she is being observed, the parents mind would be overwhelmed with joy that this kind of dumb party wun even cross their minds. Just how to take care and nurture the young one to 200% of their potential.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.