GVGT - Influencer Lizy Teo (Maxi Lim’s ex-wife) holds pattern more than badminton gender reveal party for her pregnancy with new partner.

Emperor_Hippo

Isit short for Maximilian?
parents obsessed with Roman emperors ah? Maximilian XXVII ah?

he wears tonga sandals to work?

anyway, who the f is this Maximilian. i mean all these weird influencer BS industry filled with millennials and gen z is creeping the scene out.

last time just need to write some dumb blog can be blog queen. now all the what tok show, instagram post, etc.

data centre going to explode liao.

fandango

Waste time and money. Week 20 can know gender, almost for free.

Tenpai

never understood why gen z and millennials aspire to be youtuber or influencer.

the level of attention these folks crave kinda makes me think that they are deprived of basic attention from their own parents.
tbf the traditional routes of earning big money is no longer attractive anymore unlike boomer era

last time lawyers, doctors and bankers can earn big money which makes the long working hours worth it

now lawyers, doctors and bankers earn less money with even longer working hours and the boomers are still refusing to step down

some millennials and zoomers see the con and the grind and decide to go through alternative ways, which is via social media

i am not a fan of them but i can see why they do that

Emperor_Hippo

tbf the traditional routes of earning big money is no longer attractive anymore unlike boomer era

last time lawyers, doctors and bankers can earn big money which makes the long working hours worth it

now lawyers, doctors and bankers earn less money with even longer working hours and the boomers are still refusing to step down

some millennials and zoomers see the con and the grind and decide to go through alternative ways, which is via social media

i am not a fan of them but i can see why they do that
well, boomers can't live forever even if they don't step down.

come a day the boomer has to realize it and when the millennial/gen z stays long enough in the specialist industry, they can start raking in the bucks.

now hanker for small gains, end up crying until old. but i won't bother, just deliver my food to me. thank u.

hope lies in Gen Alpha. Millennials and Gen Z are lost cause tbh.

trax06

parents obsessed with Roman emperors ah? Maximilian XXVII ah?

he wears tonga sandals to work?

anyway, who the f is this Maximilian. i mean all these weird influencer BS industry filled with millennials and gen z is creeping the scene out.

last time just need to write some dumb blog can be blog queen. now all the what tok show, instagram post, etc.

data centre going to explode liao.

Emperor_Hippo

How come talk about Olympic medalist now?
no lah. i was wondering who this Maxi Lim is and wondering what kinda dumb parents reference their kids off sanitary pads. then someone say "maxi" is shortform for "maximilian".

then someone posted that Maximilian video. but i was surprised this Maximilian Athlete was married. i thought he was single.

but maybe i am too boomer, cos not used to cutting names short if that is not the actual name.

Lareina

If boy transition to woman
If girl transition to man.
Gender reveal for what.
All genders are equal
Ya. Gender doesn't matter. Most important is to grow up healthy.
She bearing twins this time sia. Must have enough money to manage wor

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.