[GVGT] 反黑 OCTB

tsetze

Tio poison by thread n went to find unofficial episode 8 but kena many ads n last few minutes missing :(

Luffy Pirate King

I dl it from YT and realize the subtitle never appear leh on win media player....
wanted to upload to my iphone to watch but now all no sub...

Anyone can help?

Medicated Oil

I quite agree. Some probably didn't go over for the fat paycheck for political and nationalism reason.

Sent from Xiaomi REDMI NOTE 4 using GAGT

From the props, I guess the production company budget is not as fat as the PRC movie company.
The actors involved should be doing the drama at a discount and for old time sake.
They are showing the world they can still do their best from the basic.
Not some fancy flying all around fairy tale crap or some pretty fresh meat who cannot act at all.

Ed.YEO

Tio poison by thread n went to find unofficial episode 8 but kena many ads n last few minutes missing :(
唔要俾廣告騷擾,去Youtube官網睇。而且,要喺網頁更新嘅60分鐘之内睇。唔會俾廣告影響嘅。

tiredman

From the props, I guess the production company budget is not as fat as the PRC movie company.
The actors involved should be doing the drama at a discount and for old time sake.
Not some fancy flying all around fairy tale crap or some pretty fresh meat who cannot act at all.

Plus good plots n life phylosopy..thats good enough le

Tortoise79

Finally had time to watch the 1st ep last night. And it's already good.

There are actual TVB artistes inside too. What's best is that it is available on YouTube legally.

Catch no ball, why now put in youtube? Like that the developer earn what? All free... Although I am more than happy to have free high-quality content. :o

Ottoke

Catch no ball, why now put in youtube? Like that the developer earn what? All free... Although I am more than happy to have free high-quality content. :o

This is the best you can get bro! Good storyline and acting!

kazuki666

For me if want to watch young pretty faces, can watch Japanese dorama. Good HK drama are hard to come by these days, especially those without Chinese investment. I was watching 深夜食堂 Chinese version (remade from Japan), gave up after 3 episodes. Too many product placements IN THE FACE, and it's very xiong that Chinese TV series like to chiong 1 episode a day, 7 episodes a week...
No doubt many HK and TW even SG artistes are flying to China to earn the super big fat pay, but it will eventually weakens their own domestic market. Few years ago I was reading an article how the chinese are pumping big money to bring in overseas talents and even past celebrities. This is to help build their own industry and strengthen their local artistes. Give them a few more years, you see if they still want HK and TW artistes or not...

Sent from Xiaomi REDMI NOTE 4 using GAGT

5star_pundit

22046723_10154717116856750_9132541093298110694_n.jpg

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.