Ya.. I googled and saw he acted 2 porn movies..I think this drama will be his breakthrough and become famous..
He said he act this role until need to see psychologist.![]()
Hope he dun become Leslie can liao
Ya.. I googled and saw he acted 2 porn movies..I think this drama will be his breakthrough and become famous..
the mole could be bruce lee? i saw a trailer that he was talking to the chen xiao chun ex boss leh
尋晚樓上師兄放嘅16集至19集預告中,張少均問佢情人有關韓彬嘅狀況。。。可能佢係有計劃貼近韓彬做二五仔呱。。。the mole could be bruce lee? i saw a trailer that he was talking to the chen xiao chun ex boss leh
根據研究,比較容易自殺嘅藝人,多數會係喜劇演員。Hope he dun become Leslie can liao
he trying to be like Joker is itYa.. I googled and saw he acted 2 porn movies..I think this drama will be his breakthrough and become famous..
he is just a puppet for the 政治部 and the georgePlot twist: mole is the gold hair gold eyebrow guy.
He said in his Facebook he used joker from batman as his reference.
可惜。。。香港無好似美國咁嘅“金球獎”,涵蓋各個媒體。“反黑”係網絡劇,同RTHK,亞視製作面對同個“獎項”限制。無緣啦。This jiu jake definitely the shining star of the show so far....very good acting.
no wonder need to go psychologistHe said in his Facebook he used joker from batman as his reference.
The Joker in real life died already right..
yesThe Joker in real life died already right..
Omg..then good luck to this gold hair guy liao..yes
maybe he overdid it until go kee siao need to go see psychologist
Sent from Samsung GT-I9305 using GAGT
Plot twist: mole is the gold hair gold eyebrow guy.
雖然唔係好大粒。。。但係由運動員嘅角度嚟睇,唔算細囉