[GVGT] 反黑 OCTB

I_am_bored

mokseng

George kor is the angmoh that jackie chan fought in 《Gorgeous》.
attachment.php

Whisper

我是小猪猪猪;110702638 said:
He not handsome? I think he is one of the most handsome actor in this show. Looks like louis koo.
Handsome meh..I think the 鲨鱼 鬼王 西华 大鹏 more handsome.

tiredman

Police ah? Very confusing leh.

Btw the amdk in the show they really speak Cantonese or dubbed de?

yah... if not u think they really no goverment let traid pp question pp easily????

confirm mata ma...

3sth3r

first time seeing xiao hei act. i think act nerdy good guy ok. this role is damn wood. can compete with our woods at home.

jazz2005

THINK IS police leh..

yesterday got show him talking to xiao hei...

:s12::s12:

They are from the political branch, a special unit within the police force to deal with communist in HK. All members of the branch reportedly were given British passport prior to the handover of HK in 1997.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.