Helper needs money, agent will accept money15 comes in as 23. why agent not charged?
can make documentary some more. who’s sleeping at MOM?
Don't get it... is this about underaged worker or abusive employers?
The 17 yo said the employer hit her and and threw a chair at her. Then it has got nothing to do with her being 17. Even if she is 27 the employer is wrong.
2 separate issues.
Did you watch the documentary? There was another underaged girl who said her SG family was good to her.Gal too young don't know how to do housework sure kena scolded. Your sis at that age 17 knows how to do housework? Your parents got kan her or not?
Did you watch the documentary? There was another underaged girl who said her SG family was good to her.
So it has nothing to do with age, it differs from maid to maid and whether the employer is siao lang or not.
Some older helpers also cannot work.Good to her or not not only depends on the employer but also the maturity of the gal. If the gal is immature and does all things wrong you'll also get tulan with her and ultimately will scold her.
Levy is the highest income tax in sgopen secret but government not doing anything because it is a profitable industry
Some older helpers also cannot work.
At the end of the day, age is just a number. If they are sufficiently trained, with the right attitude and go to the right family, they will probably be ok.
We are talking about Myanmar girls, not SG girls duh.Age is not just a number. Ask yourself a gal at 17 yrs old is mature or not? Can she do housework? If you have a younger sister that age just look at her behavior and attitude lah. Train her and ask her to do housework and see for yourself
That one you have to ask them liao.We are talking about Myanmar girls, not SG girls duh.
If they have no money, no food no house, 17 so? Come SG be maid and do normal work very bad? Not asking them to sell body or what. If they think bad they can jolly well stay at home and stay hungry. You think they won't be exploited back in their home? Naive.
Maybe ask you better. You post like a 17yo. Critical thinking is not for you.All gals same same. At 17 what does she know? Ask your young sis lah
more like Myanmar side can make "fake documents legally" since they got civil war.. sg can only accept what is legal from Myanmar.15 comes in as 23. why agent not charged?
can make documentary some more. who’s sleeping at MOM?
Maybe ask you better. You post like a 17yo. Critical thinking is not for you.![]()