Because the xdd more alphaHow come the cam driver never shout and scream at the pointer?
Maybe now people never learn "look left look right before crossing"The 2 guys still walk slowly across and never turn their head to check for incoming traffic....
it's give & takeGive and that is the best solution.
Most likely is ** driver who expects everyone to avoid themThe driver gave them a horn?
Yeah. I posted that but I lazy post the linkrecently also got OL pt middle finger
That's why it's only a matter of time society will teach themdid the driver honked at them?
but anw if kanna those hot head drivers out there,
am sure it wun end in that way![]()
If that happens to me I'll raise my hand to say "paiseh" and not flip birdThe passengers already cross half way before the car appear. Obviously the car in wrong what, correct me if I'm wrong. The car should stop.
The driver knows it should stop. But the driver buay song he wasted 2 seconds of his life and so most likely horn until jialat jialat.The passengers already cross half way before the car appear. Obviously the car in wrong what, correct me if I'm wrong. The car should stop.