GVGT - Sinkie kia show finger while croasing road

JonWeak

Crossing and not watching out for cars is the norm now
Yeah. Just yesterday I was waiting for a car to pass by and out of nowhere a lady from my back crossed the road and almost got hit. As the car passed me the driver looked at the woman.

wutawa

The passengers already cross half way before the car appear. Obviously the car in wrong what, correct me if I'm wrong. The car should stop.
I tot it was wrong to jaywalk. If kena knocked down must crawl to the traffic lights before fainting.

Even if the passengers have the right of way, it is their loss when they got knocked down for appearing from car blind spot. Here not jb hor

Red dragon

I tot it was wrong to jaywalk. If kena knocked down must crawl to the traffic lights before fainting.

Even if the passengers have the right of way, it is their loss when they got knocked down for appearing from car blind spot. Here not jb hor

Agree. There is a reason why LTA make a crossing further down due to safety reasons and discourage crossing at this spot.

GarnetDragon

The driver must hv honked his horn at the pedestrians, hence the finger.

Although, the road crossers were slow in reaction to give the finger lol?

wutawa

Agree. There is a reason why LTA make a crossing further down due to safety reasons and discourage crossing at this spot.
U can have crossing in every 5m but still have jaywalkers. Just read the comments in this thread. I am a jaywalker. I believe i walk my own path.

Red dragon

Yeah. Just yesterday I was waiting for a car to pass by and out of nowhere a lady from my back crossed the road and almost got hit. As the car passed me the driver looked at the woman.

The woman must be jin chio for the deiver to ignore the road and look at her instead!!!

JonWeak

driver muted the video to hide the fact that he was so impatient that he honked at the pedestrians.

self-entitled driver who thinks he had right of way
Can tell they donch give a F. No point trying to defend them lah. . . . .which are you in the video? :s13:

needhelpbadlynow

some drivers idiot de la anyhow horn. go slow a bit can die ish it? 开那么快赶着投胎?

Ender

Pedestrain already halfway cross the road before the driver made a right turn. Should have just let them complete their crossing.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.