GVGT - Sinkie kia show finger while croasing road

Jalesako

The driver knows it should stop. But the driver buay song he wasted 2 seconds of his life and so most likely horn until jialat jialat.

now this driver kena middle finger and don’t dare to do anything in person, so just mute video and post online to act kelian.

Useless dickless baboon
why driver need to stop, the 2 guys not jaywalking?

sickoflife

why driver need to stop, the 2 guys not jaywalking?
Don’t stop then jitao knock down lor. What logic is this?

and it’s not jaywalking if there are no crossing within 50m and there are signs explicitly saying cannot cross

TanKianW

Street Kings on Singapore roads/pavement:
  1. Delivery Riders
  2. Pedestrian
  3. Heavy vehicle Drivers
  4. Motorbike Riders
  5. (Last place) Car Drivers

mrBooBoo

The driver knows it should stop. But the driver buay song he wasted 2 seconds of his life and so most likely horn until jialat jialat.

now this driver kena middle finger and don’t dare to do anything in person, so just mute video and post online to act kelian.

Useless dickless baboon
yes... ultimately it's about the intention of the person.

A lot of drivers think they are entitled to everything when they hide behind the wheels, but scared balless when confronted.

orpisia

it's good that sinkies in general are getting more angry n less afraid of displaying anger in public

they should not continue to repress themselves after how many decades

good

ichinisan

Some people are just too self entitled. Just wait till one day when they encounter a siao lang.

chromehead

you drive like that i also flip you one

stupid cock still want to step gas when turning, this kind of a lot of people weaving in and out small junctions inch in don't tio bodoh bicycles is arm chio already

chromehead

While spore drivers many many siao lang, taiwan show this manners. How come we so different one?:s39:

local road users if got accident, immediate vehicles will still stop and render help when safe. TW dunno if still have that roll over you until you die so no need pay for lifetime medical support mindset.

local riders in general still got camaraderie to look out for each other

sfugel

The pedestrians already cross half way before the car appear. Obviously the car in wrong what, correct me if I'm wrong. The car should stop.
I would stop. They are after all half way through crossing.

JonWeak

it's good that sinkies in general are getting more angry n less afraid of displaying anger in public

they should not continue to repress themselves after how many decades

good
61% disagree with your statement :s22:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.