[GVGT] Traffic warden Mr Woon shouting at auntie car driver

Last time I tio road block by tp they very polite one

Ask u unwind window and head come near u and then call u sir here and there and shows concerns ask u coming from where and going where ..

The key thing they are polite and call u sir ..

theMKR

Last time I tio road block by tp they very polite one

Ask u unwind window and head come near u and then call u sir here and there and shows concerns ask u coming from where and going where ..

The key thing they are polite and call u sir ..
izit?

tot the first thing ish ask for ur driving licence 1st.

then say ur name to check if u got respond lolx

sonicboyz

Emeritus Honorary Member
Wow he damn power jitao Chao Kan. The auntie damn power also, reply please don’t shout at me very calmly lol
reminded moi of jack neo's past movie with richard low who kept on raising his voice and being rude oso :s22:

Go Fly Kite

拿着鸡毛当令箭。。。but must (y) (y) his passion for the job... Tp nvr employ him jin 浪费。 😅

tanminghui1

better don't email the company. Smash people rice bowl is one of the most karma thing one can do

ZeroX

Dude will lose his job this week lol. The way the woman talk you know she is extremely high ses already.

sonicboyz

Emeritus Honorary Member
Dude will lose his job this week lol. The way the woman talk you know she is extremely high ses already.
after he tio pok, i bet no other companies of similar industry will dare to employ him :frown:

izit?

tot the first thing ish ask for ur driving licence 1st.

then say ur name to check if u got respond lolx
No time to check every driver licence lah , main task is to road block and check drink driving or unless serious operation like drug kingpin coming . u take out and put back.liscence all cars behind wait for u and time lost.

First is they stick head near you smell u got drink ..then if smell got alcohol then ask u how much u drink then if see u like stoned..ask.u pull one side and u go do a blowjob .. u fail this they will ask u go station, and meanwhile call whoever free come.take your car.. go station is a Dua leng gong machine waiting for u ..u fail this hong gan liao ...

Not sure any change..long time no tio road.block

theMKR

No time to check every driver licence lah , main task is to road block and check drink driving or unless serious operation like drug kingpin coming . u take out and put back.liscence all cars behind wait for u and time lost.

First is they stick head near you smell u got drink ..then if smell got alcohol then ask u how much u drink then if see u like stoned..ask.u pull one side and u go do a blowjob .. u fail this they will ask u go station, and meanwhile call whoever free come.take your car.. go station is a Dua leng gong machine waiting for u ..u fail this hong gan liao ...

Not sure any change..long time no tio road.block
no more blow job liao.

ask u to say, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.