[GVGT] Traffic warden Mr Woon shouting at auntie car driver

peterpater

Why need to shout and point at the auntie? I think she was very calm and responded politely. There’s no need for this guy to immediately launch a tirade against her. Very rude. Lucky she drove away. Others might have just gone into a verbal match with him.
The lady driver is so classy and refined, unlike the wayang master, lol, clown.

King.Koopa

Last time I tio road block by tp they very polite one

Ask u unwind window and head come near u and then call u sir here and there and shows concerns ask u coming from where and going where ..

The key thing they are polite and call u sir ..
See heng suay one. I kanna before local indian tp road stop. Damn rude. After that another lady took over more polite.

sunsetbay

Benefit of doubt~ the driver was confused, she did slow down and asked "where you want me to go?" And Mr Woon shouted back and pointed his finger right at the driver face "i want you to stop!"

Have to see the driver video, what hand signal and when Mr Woon shown~ :s22:

tanminghui1

The woman mistaken her for tp. Ask to know ah woon number. Ah woon kc faster ask her get out of here

louisoh

rich ppl estate area leh... his balls jin big dare to play with rich auntie

sunsetbay

a proper traffic management on a road work should use a proper stop/ go sign~ using hand gesture could cause confusion cos from far the driver may think the gesture was showing to vehicles from the other road~

mr woon pls get a proper stop/ go sign~ :s22:

18042018-singapur-republik-singapur-asien-ein-arbeiter-kontrolliert-den-verkehr-auf-einer-baustelle-in-chinatown-mit-einem-stoppschild-automatisierte-ubersetzung-2b757pw.jpg

Kiwi8

a proper traffic management on a road work should use a proper stop/ go sign~ using hand gesture could cause confusion cos from far the driver may think the gesture was showing to vehicles from the other road~

mr woon pls get a proper stop/ go sign~ :s22:

18042018-singapur-republik-singapur-asien-ein-arbeiter-kontrolliert-den-verkehr-auf-einer-baustelle-in-chinatown-mit-einem-stoppschild-automatisierte-ubersetzung-2b757pw.jpg
I think for a flamboyant guy like Mr Woon, holding a lollipop sign is beneath his ego. :o

He thinks of himself as a TP occifer than the bangra worker. :eek:

oOsiMm

he very passionate...a traffic warden otaku

actually plus point for him but maybe he should do some trainer role instead of front liner cos he will offend many ppl

i am neutral on this.....but ya he should not expect confrontation all the times

and untili watch this....

hes a jackie chan's police movie fan for sure but a bit sotsot/ otaku on TP work

eyz

entertaining to see.

no harm posting such videos online, as long as no harm is done.

Kiwi8

entertaining to see.

no harm posting such videos online, as long as no harm is done.
U sure no harm is done? Sometimes those car owners are rich one, they have the money to play with him and may want to enforce their privacy rights and protect their reputation.

I dun think it make sense for him to stir up controversy if some rich car owner decide to sue him and waste his time and possibly monies too in the form of compensation.

weiess

who is he? LTA officer?
need to shout until like that meh..
"get out of here" talk also so guai lan..

LambTaco

Hope she files a police report against him for harassment. What gives him the right to shout at people and point his fingers until almost touch their nostril. The lady looks rich hopefully she or her husband file a complaint to TP and LTA and get this useless retiree off the roads

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.