GVGT : 現代兵穿越到三國時代助孔明!

Emperor_Hippo

A bit fast forwarded la.... After last part a bit bore... 😆 :ROFLMAO: 😛
The last part quite typical I guess?

Either the 特种兵 become OverLord Almighty General Grand Marshall and den the Female General become a 小绵羊 or he bring the girl 穿越 back to 21st century.

Unless got plot twist, sometimes the ending abit expected.

Calis_Yoda

Some of the actors and actresses are able to act well, and some of the story plots are good. I usually watch from start to finish those which don't have much 嘴炮 one.

Orphan

For entertainment only
Dun kpkb jjww say plot is shiat

Thanks for recommendation. Saved to watch later. 🤭

Interesting take. Japan light novel/manga is kenna langar by 穿越小货车🚚 then get resurrected in isekai.

This one is ownself drive 货车穿越. 4:54, that advert for the instant noodle brand, covered the salaries for all the kair-lair-fair leow...

Boringchap

Wah, u see peh gin.

I only finished watching the part after he summoned the drone with the gattling gun and saved the female general nia.
You slow lah!
I also finished.

The drone with machine gun part really roll eyes! Hahaha…

shot everyone except for the female general 😅

Eost002

I think a lot are fresh graduates or small time/small town actors/actresses from those what 交通媒体大学 looking for their big break in some international drama/movie and not those local prefecture shiet productions.

Some end up getting defeated by life and either become 外卖小哥, or just end up 掉个金龟婿 some local 富二.
Some join the dark side, either become sugar boy, sugar girl or some hostess, etc.
Some maybe just disappeared completely, or ended their lives, etc

Its a big country after all. We are too used to small country living liao.
Just came back from tier 1 city china. Their culture is very amazing. Almost all f&b and hotel and tourist service sector is dominated by xdd and xmm age below 25 unlike singapore. I check in hotel and was suprised to see 5 xmm stand in counter all below age 20. Got one age less than 25 can be hotel manager. Quite amazing culture actually. But well, their population is too big, had to find ppl to do these jobs. Their country still dont have aging population issue yet.

Emperor_Hippo

You slow lah!
I also finished.

The drone with machine gun part really roll eyes! Hahaha…

shot everyone except for the female general 😅
No time lah. I got work stuff to push out. :s13:

hope before sleep can finish up. Usually i dun fast forward one.

AlmightyOnes

Most plots are crap since they grab the plots from web novels.

Moi only watched those where the female leads look good and with natural acting.
That's true, but don't laugh or boo me.. I watched a few versions of those simi 'end of world cold age'. And also de simi world inflation but only my $ Is not lol.

Emperor_Hippo

Just came back from tier 1 city china. Their culture is very amazing. Almost all f&b and hotel and tourist service sector is dominated by xdd and xmm age below 25 unlike singapore. I check in hotel and was suprised to see 5 xmm stand in counter all below age 20. Got one age less than 25 can be hotel manager. Quite amazing culture actually. But well, their population is too big, had to find ppl to do these jobs. Their country still dont have aging population issue yet.
If age less than 25 can be hotel manager, den jiat lat loh.

the career runway progression completely unsustainable. Then what? By the time reach 50yrs old can takeover hotel liao?

but can feel for them. Most of them prob have no interest in politics and drama, and they just wanna make a living also.

country big but a lot of things like kena stagnant. And having the worst one-off do or die kinda punishing national exam in the world, u fighting against ur entire country cohort can die ah.

Emperor_Hippo

That's true, but don't laugh or boo me.. I watched a few versions of those simi 'end of world cold age'. And also de simi world inflation but only my $ Is not lol.
That one see peh stupid loh.

the fella go bank draw just 1000rmb, the bank behave macam if the fella draw out the 1000rmb, the whole bank will kena run until collapse liddat. :s13: need 10 working days to come up with the money and beg this "super ultra black gold VVVIP" to 高抬贵手.

basket. :s13:

Eost002

If age less than 25 can be hotel manager, den jiat lat loh.

the career runway progression completely unsustainable. Then what? By the time reach 50yrs old can takeover hotel liao?

but can feel for them. Most of them prob have no interest in politics and drama, and they just wanna make a living also.

country big but a lot of things like kena stagnant. And having the worst one-off do or die kinda punishing national exam in the world, u fighting against ur entire country cohort can die ah.
I think they got a few manager doing shifts. Maybe is translation error, maybe she meant she is team lead or something. But definitely age around 25 or less than 25.

Yeah, their average maternal age is very low. Everywhere i go is like young couples walking around. And of those kids need to compete with gaokao. Those who cannot make it... well... had a harder life.

Emperor_Hippo

I think they got a few manager doing shifts. Maybe is translation error, maybe she meant she is team lead or something. But definitely age around 25 or less than 25.

Yeah, their average maternal age is very low. Everywhere i go is like young couples walking around. And of those kids need to compete with gaokao. Those who cannot make it... well... had a harder life.
Yah, tiagong sinkie woman average age of marriage compared to china, to them is like over here got a lot of 老女人 getting married.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.