GXS Digital Bank

royalmix

Boost pocket drop first liao!

Lucky my Boost pockets mature before that, still can enjoy 2.68% savings pocket, before exiting ! Huat ah!

peppermint7

I think they dated wrongly. Their app noti say 11th Feb then change rate. But today already change down to 2.98% le for 3 months

It should be wef Jan not Feb

devion

How do I find my referral code from my GSK app? I accidentally delete away from the promo page.

pigpigoink

today got issue using gxs debit card to paywave stuff. change to posb it's ok.

also, always got issue paying recurring bill(giga phone bill in this case). first time setup transaction payment is ok. subsequent always cant pay through.

just sharing.

addict951

addict951

Mine mature on 18 , now waiting for $128 Ang pao
Those on this promo
Remember, cannot transfer out yet hor
Keep your fresh funds in your GXS Savings Account until 22 Jan 2025. Ensure your daily day end deposit balance from 23 Oct 2024 to 22 Jan 2025 is higher than your incremental fresh fund amount.

x9evolution

Eh guys, the $50414 auto jumped back to the main account.
Those who intend to trsf out on 23rd one, yall let it stay there or create another saving pocket of 2.68% and trsf the 50414 in here?
@FD Trinitron
@x9evolution
@vsvs24
@Krabs.
@oceanicmanta
I set auto renew , base + interest $50414.25 continue in new terms of 3 months @ 2.98% . Actually thought of moving to CIMB but I joined the Dec promotion, only left with 1 month to matured in CIMB , and everywhere also about this rate

royalmix

I set auto renew , base + interest $50414.25 continue in new terms of 3 months @ 2.98% . Actually thought of moving to CIMB but I joined the Dec promotion, only left with 1 month to matured in CIMB , and everywhere also about this rate
Mine maturing on 22 Jan, then after that I will transfer to earn 3.7%pa :love:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.