georgemcics

could be false positive.
got 1 edmwer also art pos but pcr neg
need pcr to be accurate
This is the part where it get all confusing liao

According to MTF (fug oyk)

I no symptoms i suppose to not go doctor suppose to take ART daily until i recover

But i no go doctor how would i know mine is a fake positive

So even if suspect fake positive also just stay home and ART all the way or what

Hmmmm

georgemcics

But then i do have chances to tio

2 days ago i send two of my worker go see doctor

Both tio covid.

So i should be high risk right

Tailcoat

IMG-20211113-084934.jpg
You? Positive? Oh gosh! Wishing you a speedy recovery!

䏣炆玧示老太

This is the part where it get all confusing liao

According to MTF (fug oyk)

I no symptoms i suppose to not go doctor suppose to take ART daily until i recover

But i no go doctor how would i know mine is a fake positive

So even if suspect fake positive also just stay home and ART all the way or what

Hmmmm
Depends if your boss auto give you MC 3 days to home isolate

georgemcics

** old people sometime really jialat

I told my mom i tio. Then no symptoms

Then she tell me. She heard from her friend.

If positive but no symptoms. Go eat 2 panadol

Then few hour later test will become negative

If few hour later till positive eat 2 again

Basically within 24 hour i will be negative

Smlj sia i no symptoms eat panadol for fug

coyote

Heavy smoker for many years count?

Totally no symptoms

No running nose no cough no fever no fatigue no nothing

Am i counted as asymptomatic??

According to the 1-2-3 thingy

I no symptoms

So i just stay home

Art until i negative?

Then i won't be counted into the nation stat
That's correct. Get well soon.

georgemcics

got another brand of ART test kit to try? :crazy: :crazy: :crazy:
This brand is zheng hu give de wor

I do have another brand. But is the one previously in the news they say want take back one say for professional use only not for normal people use

My wife bought that previously then want return to the seller and refund. The seller run away.

䏣炆玧示老太

My boss scare

Many worker kana covid

The damage to the company very big liao

He don't want risk it i come office later i spread to more people then more people tio the damage worsen
Then just rest at home use MC lor
No rush
Your work will wait for you to do

georgemcics

ts mum and her friend so misguided about panadol :frown:

Not just panadol hor

Her friend is say no symptom jiak panadol can negative within 24 hour

If is got symptom fever all these

Is jiak this medicine starting with "I" one hor

Apparently old people legit believe that "I" medicine can cure covid

PoloBoiBoi

This brand is zheng hu give de wor

I do have another brand. But is the one previously in the news they say want take back one say for professional use only not for normal people use

My wife bought that previously then want return to the seller and refund. The seller run away.
:s22: :s22: :s22:

then go buy another brand from watson/guardian/unity/7-11 or something~

blacklotus

Not just panadol hor

Her friend is say no symptom jiak panadol can negative within 24 hour

If is got symptom fever all these

Is jiak this medicine starting with "I" one hor

Apparently old people legit believe that "I" medicine can cure covid

IDIOT MEDICINE?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.