Hai... 是福不是祸, 是祸躲不过

Soulhacker

Naoadays really like very scary to step out of the house. One of moi colleagues ish WFH one only have to go back office to collect thing and then straight away go back home, whole process just 2~3hrs nia and around a week later ganna HRWO liao. Nao have to self-quarantine at home for another 7 days. Tia him gong if need to go out buy food also have to take self-AFT first. Si pek jialark, where ish the endemic promised by higher mortals if we can achieve herd immunity through high vaccination rates? :(

georgemcics

:s22: :s22: :s22:

then go buy another brand from watson/guardian/unity/7-11 or something~

They all sell different brand one ah?

I always thought only got this brand and that professional use brand

My company test kit also the zheng hu one

I see many place people use one also this brand only

AUTUMN&WINTER

Heavy smoker for many years count?

Totally no symptoms

No running nose no cough no fever no fatigue no nothing

Am i counted as asymptomatic??

According to the 1-2-3 thingy

I no symptoms

So i just stay home

Art until i negative?

Then i won't be counted into the nation stat
Lucky you, no symptom. Some people have serious or mild symptom, some died. 同人不同命. Which vaccine did you jab?

georgemcics

Lucky you, no symptom. Some people have serious or mild symptom, some died. 同人不同命. Which vaccine did you jab?

But don't know lei no symptom currently later will start to have a not

Or no symptom mean throughout will no symptom liao

I jab pifzer

2nd jab on end july

Melo_Melo

Want to go book hotel for staycastion?
My wife just went there last week after kena toto....

PoloBoiBoi

They all sell different brand one ah?

I always thought only got this brand and that professional use brand

My company test kit also the zheng hu one

I see many place people use one also this brand only
aiyo ... 🗻🐢 sio~
2439_Quidel_PackagingGroup_2ct_EUA_wht_LeftFront_1920x1080.jpg

md-testkit-160721.jpg

zoom-front-20184.jpg

all these are commonly sold here de~

PoloBoiBoi

But don't know lei no symptom currently later will start to have a not

Or no symptom mean throughout will no symptom liao

I jab pifzer

2nd jab on end july
as long as not breathless or have to go ICU can liao~

reds79

** old people sometime really jialat

I told my mom i tio. Then no symptoms

Then she tell me. She heard from her friend.

If positive but no symptoms. Go eat 2 panadol

Then few hour later test will become negative

If few hour later till positive eat 2 again

Basically within 24 hour i will be negative

Smlj sia i no symptoms eat panadol for fug
that why many of them got covid because they hear this say, that say that...

georgemcics

Want to go book hotel for staycastion?
My wife just went there last week after kena toto....
I now stressing over this.

I got 2 children.

I thinking of isolating myself in one of the spare room. Don't know feasible a not

But i at home ah my children sure bound to want come in the room find me. Then like defeat the purposes

But then go community care facilities i heard too much fug up story about it. I don't want to go

Melo_Melo

Just tell MOH your home not suitable for isolation.
They sent someone to pick you up...

PoloBoiBoi

I now stressing over this.

I got 2 children.

I thinking of isolating myself in one of the spare room. Don't know feasible a not

But i at home ah my children sure bound to want come in the room find me. Then like defeat the purposes

But then go community care facilities i heard too much fug up story about it. I don't want to go
your ginna how old?
just hang 2 cane on your door handle and tell them if you come near this one let you jiak~ :crazy: :crazy: :crazy:

georgemcics

as long as not breathless or have to go ICU can liao~

Ya

Actually fever also no need worry i feel. What i know from my worker that tio previously. They at Community care facilities. They fever. Also give panadol only. No other special thing given one

georgemcics

your ginna how old?
just hang 2 cane on your door handle and tell them if you come near this one let you jiak~ :crazy: :crazy: :crazy:
One is five another one is two

Two one sibei nian me. That one i worry

My wife assure me she will stop them from going in room to find me.

She prefer i isolate at home

RSKeisuke

no big deal... had a colleague recovered within a few days from home...
and he's double vaxxed

Towelie

Heavy smoker for many years count?

Totally no symptoms

No running nose no cough no fever no fatigue no nothing

Am i counted as asymptomatic??

According to the 1-2-3 thingy

I no symptoms

So i just stay home

Art until i negative?

Then i won't be counted into the nation stat
why u karchng itchy go test

and post on edmw

if me i will not test if no symptoms

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.