BipolarIndividual

Hi guys, I got mine done last year, will be going for a second procedure soon. I am a guy btw.

Hair is very importantjust shave the whole head
wait ah i try upload, don't know how to post images heregot before & after foto to show?
Got it done in SG leh, now cannot travel too bad, but my clinic the rates cheaper than other 1st world countriesTs gorgor
Moi fwend also balding
Chew ish ghost where do procedure?
Reasonable, i think it's the cheapest in sg. Very pleased with my results so far.locally? wa sure expensive...
Total damage 8k, inclusive of blood test etc. charged by per graft. Chen Hao Nan got nothing on me hahaha and can keep long hair of course.How much?
Any side effects?
Can grow long hair like chen hao nan?
I heard hair transplant only can grow short hair
can use imgur to uploadwait ah i try upload, don't know how to post images here
Ya because non-transplanted hair will continue to drop ma since my male pattern baldness has not stopped yet, so just keep going back for patch work lor, eventually the loss will stabilize, but maybe at 40 or 50 years old, nobody knows.Why go for 2nd? Hair still dropping? Walao liddat every year must continue transplant?
I didn't even try, can't be bothered to take daily for life. I also heard they may lose effectiveness gradually, and they are expensive, per month need around 100 sgd for both.Finasteride and minoxidil didnt work?
Up to individuals.Transplant liao still need to jiak propecia?