Haunted house

Gonggongdaidai

Bukit Panjang estate not old also can kena

These beings lived their lives there but lingered around after they passed on. You build a HDB block there and they get to choose the choice unit first because they 'owned' the land you built upon....

Most places have 主 staying inside others' flat and mostly cause no harm other than a fleeting moment of your glancing from the corner of your eye or generating some noises at night.

My master would advise occupants to set aside a set of makan utensils for its patronage during makan time and burn offerings dedicated to it when you are praying for your own dearly departed. Normally it would hide at corner of balcony, toilet or kitchen.... Most of the time it would not karcheow but help to protect that family too....

minimalis

That entity could be a 主, he or she had been staying there a long long time ago.... Sometimes suay to purchase this type of house. Cannot 收拾 because it's so call the legal owner and you just tompang stay only.

Only know of 2 such cases and one of them is a unit in the block of flats facing the kje after turning from bke loop, end of bt panjang.....

The other cannot mention I'm sorry....
BP which block ah? I used to stay around there..

Renzokukenz

Last time go house hunting also kena one haunted house, left the house in a jiffy.. no wonder selling so cheap
you got 3rd eye ah???
if not house-viewing only so short time frame you can tell???

Beh-Hawk

but why you dare let your baby be the tester? what if the spirit stick to her? there is some truth to this baby thing, whcih is why people DONT want to bring babies to viewing. and definitely wont allow others to bring their baby
see own house never mind. what amuses me was he also allowed others to use her too :s13:

Renzokukenz

The house I went to view was at Telok Kurau area.. knn.. the moment I step in I already feel something wrong. But nvm just go in see see lor... Then realised every single door on top got paste those Chinese talisman. The master bedroom also odd shaped. See Liao very uneasy.

Worst is the kitchen, heard something sinister whisper in my ear and asking me what I'm doing in the house. Not once but twice.

Knn.. damn scary. faster drag my ah lao go and told the agent we not keen.
you got affinity towards this type of thing or the thing in the house so "power" ???

Renzokukenz

These beings lived their lives there but lingered around after they passed on. You build a HDB block there and they get to choose the choice unit first because they 'owned' the land you built upon....

Most places have 主 staying inside others' flat and mostly cause no harm other than a fleeting moment of your glancing from the corner of your eye or generating some noises at night.

My master would advise occupants to set aside a set of makan utensils for its patronage during makan time and burn offerings dedicated to it when you are praying for your own dearly departed. Normally it would hide at corner of balcony, toilet or kitchen.... Most of the time it would not karcheow but help to protect that family too....
i not subject matter expert in this topic

but since you got master
your master cannot perform things to help them to move on one meh??
linger in this world as a ghost is jin charm one

Renzokukenz

can tell one..just bring along a baby...or a dog...if dog keep barking...or baby crying..is likely
i far far from being able to buy a house
even BEST CASE scenario, i need wait 15 years before I can afford a house

so by then, if I remember this thread good loh
if I don't go where find masters?
master got real one got fake one, people like me dont know anything no idea who is real who is fake

DalianLaoPlayKid

source.gif

HappySadSorrow

i far far from being able to buy a house
even BEST CASE scenario, i need wait 15 years before I can afford a house

so by then, if I remember this thread good loh
if I don't go where find masters?
master got real one got fake one, people like me dont know anything no idea who is real who is fake
if cannot find baby just bring a dog along...dog can sense ghost by their scent and detect stranger presence beside u

zzzzzzz

The house I went to view was at Telok Kurau area.. knn.. the moment I step in I already feel something wrong. But nvm just go in see see lor... Then realised every single door on top got paste those Chinese talisman. The master bedroom also odd shaped. See Liao very uneasy.

Worst is the kitchen, heard something sinister whisper in my ear and asking me what I'm doing in the house. Not once but twice.

Knn.. damn scary. faster drag my ah lao go and told the agent we not keen.
What language it used to speak to u?
:(

䏣炆玧示老太

honestly i didnt feel anything particularly spiritual. there was a room that was really dark because it did not get any sunlight and was quite eerie looking in the middle of the day. but all in all, no special feeling.

my mum also had a weird encounter when house viewing, there was a room she wanted to open the door, the owners suddenly shouted dont. but her hand already touched the door knob and she said she felt like a sting. then her hand was swollen for like one week.
This one is electric shock lar
Hand burnt pls see dr

Renzokukenz

my apartment when we first move in, wife/maid keep seeing or thinking they see person walk by, or thought i was in one of the rooms when i wasnt etc. dunno whether just new environment or what. anyway, here for 5 years already and no more such experience.

i ever went to see a super under value condo at Yishun - one of the sapphire or emerald. is really quite creepy. owners/agent also damn weird, just pass me the key for whole week and ask to go see myself. i brought someone with third eye down and he said got something following us throughout the viewing along the wall, it cannot come down to the floor.
not bad got friend who has 3rd eye
can help check to be safe first

Kum Jit Pow

cannot be so many owners no owners find "master" go see the place right???
Sinkies usually very superstitious this kinda thing one

if I got money and I buying a house, I also will invite master to go see see regardless if I believe it or not, just call it insurance.
Cannot be 5 owners all no find "master" go see see right?
All young families, I also don't know if they invite any masters or not.

I didn't when I bought my place. Just think that it's OK for the price. And I can afford it.

smellyfish

100% is kumantong owner.

The one keep kumantongs pass away or left without bringing them along. Then people who took over never bothered to check just chuck everything away.

Now the kumantongs got no place to go exvept kana trap inside the place.
how to properly settle Kumantong when the keeper pass away? what's the SOP?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.